Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, ky

Never had stayed at this location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good experience but could have used some fresh fruit on second morning. There were bananas and apples the first morning. The knats in the breakfast area and near front desk need to be treated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Loved the stay but room felt moist and musty.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very comfortable, great breakfast, great location. I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria illinois

This was a great stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great stay ... Clean... Friendly staff... Bit of confusion on reservation and got two queens instead of King. But since they were completely full we were happy to have a very nice clean room. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need some updating

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Changed rooms because of dampness in the room. Room was very musty. Next room I was put in was improved but also damp and musty. Hotel needs some overhaul on the A/C units. Staff was friendly and did what they could for me.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Although the pool needed attention, the room and hotel were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and had such a variety that the kids wanted to eat eveything!
4 out of 5
by Terri from Indianapolis

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient to everything. Lots of food choices, shopping, and attractions nearby. The front porch swings were a great way to relax and unwind.
3 out of 5
by Kendrick

ok for cost, but needs some work

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is ok for the price paid. However, it is in need of some major repair. The room I was in the wallpaper was peeling away from the wall in several spots, and one of the locks on the door was broken
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Kristee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We wanted to let you know that we will be renovating the hotel over the next 18 months and will have all of the issues that you mentioned corrected during this time. Unfortunately, it is a long process and we hope that you understand and will come back and stay with us again once we have completed these renovations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
by katrina

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Trains were loud but thats not motels fault. You get used to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Kristee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all comments that we receive and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Steve

awesome stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was very nice and very clean...the staff was excellent and very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Kristee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We value the opinions of all of our guests and we hope that we see you again soon in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites