Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but aging

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Clean hotel, nice people, it is aging a bit & could stand in need of some cosmetic work. In that area for business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here anytime we are in the area

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great property. Big plus they keep the pool and hot tub open till midnight!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was clean and nice staff.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The Jacuzzi was great.
Location: It was at the end of town but restaurant, Wal-Mart and other stores within 5 min. Great location.
They have hot water. The pool was heated. Clean place. Breakfast was good. Staff was very nice and helpful. We will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great place for a great price

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We always come to Somerset for the car cruise in and usually stay elsewhere but that hotel increased its price! A lot! So we found this one for a great price and it was actually more comfortable and cleaner! The bed was nice and the whole hotel smelled nice! Only complaint is there was a hair in the bathtub and of course could use some new carpet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Kristee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you chose our hotel. We wanted to let you know that we will be undergoing renovations within the near future. We are just in the beginning stages but hopefully it will go by faster than we expect. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, ky

Never had stayed at this location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good experience but could have used some fresh fruit on second morning. There were bananas and apples the first morning. The knats in the breakfast area and near front desk need to be treated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Kristee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and will work diligently to address the concerns that you had. We hope that we will see you again soon in the near future! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Back off the road

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff and very helpful. Breakfast good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Kristee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and business! We hope to see you again in the future and hope we can improve your stay the next time. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!! Country Inn & Suites Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Loved the stay but room felt moist and musty.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very comfortable, great breakfast, great location. I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Kristee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Staff