Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hotel was convenient to the highway, close to stores and restaurants but quiet and well kept. The hotel itself was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff did their job well and everyone seemed to have a good attitude. The breakfast offers a variety of choices. We have stayed in several Hampton Inns in several states on recent travels and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary W from Fayetteville, NC

Great Inn

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Car show weekend

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Went for the last car show cruise in for the year, had a great time. And very nice and clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Great location for Business or vacation.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Clean Rooms, Staff, Location! Prefer Hampton Inn in our travel.
Location: Shopping, Cruise In's. Lakes, Parks! Somerset is a great place to visit. Easy access to I 75.
Stayed overnight for Business trip, great location. Visited Somernites Cruise on Saturday! Nice hotel, very friendly staff. Plan to return again next month for Somernites Cruise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAISUKE from Japan

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
朝食は食べ物の種類があって良かったです。 個人的にはシチューみたいなのが美味しかった。 ハンバーグはしょっぱいのが気になりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by darlene from blackey,ky

best stay in somerset

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful,could not have been better,breakfast was great,very comfortable bed,bathroom was spacious,will definetly stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Great hotel, usually visit for Somernites Cruise.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Hampton Inn is my choice of Hotel in our travel plans.
Location: Location is great...next to Mall. Cinema, Shopping, Restaurants, and Lake.
Location great, Somerset is a great city to visit. Hotel is close to everything Mall, Food, Wal Mart, Etc. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical good stay at this Hampton

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Always a good stay at this Hampton. Always top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cory

Great team

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Best experience I had staying at hotel in years. We were in a bind and Daniel and Rex saved the day. Above and beyond!!!!