Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Ky

Visiting family for Christmas

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very comfortable and nice. Would like to stay here again but would like indoor pool, considering this is the only time of year we would be visiting. Prefer waffles over pancakes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andrea, Loyalty Champion, Hotel Management
Masterd1, Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear that you weren't able to utilize our heated indoor pool during your recent stay. We look forward to accommodating you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and breakfast.
Cons: speed up the internet
Location: everything is close by
Staff is exceptional here...very friendly, efficient, accommodating and truly go the extra distance to make sure the guest has a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andrea, Loyalty Champion, Hotel Management
John, Thank you so much for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that you were accommodated during your recent visit and look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast. Indoor pool. Comfortable beds. SLOW elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. Pool was cold but breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel with wonderful food and workers

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Would give everyone the highest ranking possible. They made our stay so comfortable. The people could not have been nicer. Will definitely stay here in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hardyville, ky

Great stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, amenities, cleanliness, and comfortable bed
Cons: Nothing
Very nice, comfortable and new. Breakfast was good. I forgot my toothbrush and I got one from the front desk. We had very noisy people next door so I had to call the front desk and they took care of it. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice place

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Everything was good at check in and the food in the morning was good. Room was very clean and comfortable. Check out time at 515 in the morning there was no one around. Rang the bell they have and still no one came. Finally found a couple of the workers outside which baffled me
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Tim, Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to accommodating you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The floor and the room had a bad musty odor.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Lexington, KY

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you so much for the five star review! We look forward to accommodating you again soon!