Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hardyville, ky

Great stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, amenities, cleanliness, and comfortable bed
Cons: Nothing
Very nice, comfortable and new. Breakfast was good. I forgot my toothbrush and I got one from the front desk. We had very noisy people next door so I had to call the front desk and they took care of it. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice place

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Everything was good at check in and the food in the morning was good. Room was very clean and comfortable. Check out time at 515 in the morning there was no one around. Rang the bell they have and still no one came. Finally found a couple of the workers outside which baffled me
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Tim, Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to accommodating you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The floor and the room had a bad musty odor.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Lexington, KY

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you so much for the five star review! We look forward to accommodating you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly, clean environment.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was a great stay. All of the staff were friendly and very courtious. We would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by ronald from Stanford, Kentucky

Great Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
ere to see family, great experience and room was great for a handicap person like myself. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Bloomington, MN

An excellent place to spend the night!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay, very clean and comfortable. Neighborhood is just fine, but nothing exciting. Was a little hard to find the hotel entrance from the road. Exceedingly friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

very clean and nice staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
A+
4 out of 5
by Beth from Dayton

Excellent service!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing service. You should have the crew from Somerset provide training for other service industries- so nice, accommodating, and friendly!