Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ironton, ohio

on the way to Stearns to ride the train

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: it's location and quiteness
Cons: more towels in the room, for a family suite, 5 should be the minimum
Location: cumberland falls, railway in stearns.
very quiet and very accommodating. the breakfast was great and the staff very attentive. met some really nice folks! Kimberly kept up with us at breakfast time and gave everyone a friendly atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: They needed more tables in the breakfast room.
We stayed 2 nights. Friendly staff, very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Ky

Visiting family for Christmas

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very comfortable and nice. Would like to stay here again but would like indoor pool, considering this is the only time of year we would be visiting. Prefer waffles over pancakes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andrea, Loyalty Champion, Hotel Management
Masterd1, Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear that you weren't able to utilize our heated indoor pool during your recent stay. We look forward to accommodating you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. Rooms for spacious and service was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brad, We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Andrea Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
by Don M from somerset ky

excellent hotel experience

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Don M, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed the opportunity to accommodate you and look forward to your next visit. Andrea Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
by Tommy

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tommy, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the opportunity to accommodate you! Andrea Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and breakfast.
Cons: speed up the internet
Location: everything is close by
Staff is exceptional here...very friendly, efficient, accommodating and truly go the extra distance to make sure the guest has a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andrea, Loyalty Champion, Hotel Management
John, Thank you so much for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that you were accommodated during your recent visit and look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dennis, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit! Andrea Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here before always enjoyable very great place to stay,will be back again.