Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solo Trip

Posted May 22, 2017
Enjoyed it. Just noticed some minor repairs that could have been done to the bathroom. But it wasn't anything that really ruined the trip. And it was stuff that was from normal wear and tear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little run down

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Appearance from outside and even lobby okay, but halls were dingy looking and smelled musty and smoky. The pool was nice and large so the kids enjoyed it. Room was clean enough but dated. Black out curtain didn't close, only the sheer. Continental breakfast was decent but very crowded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in need of maintenance & better housekeeping

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The dog that greeted us with his toy at the front desk was friendly
Cons: training of personnel ( not using "friggin" as a filler word), housekeeping, maintenance department
tv stopped working-staff "wiggled" cord to make it work, outlets are all loose and actually sparks when trying to plug in cords, refrigerator & microwave stopped working, because the cord would not stay in the outlets-staff pushed furniture against cord to keep in outlet. Sheets were not changed at all during our 4 night stay. Didn't get towels one day and when we called the front desk we received "bummer" as a reply and that we could come down to get some. Didn't look as if the carpet had been vacuumed during our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Excellent stay. Very convenient to where I needed to be.
5 out of 5
by Fay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Everyone was great breakfast in the morning was excellent. Very comforting in a time of need.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RUTH

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very nice. The pool was nice. Friendly employees. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Gilbert

Quality Inn, Somerset KY

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in person very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and basic. In-room fridge & microwave, cable TV, W-Fi and coffee maker were good for a two-night business stay. It was very good overall for budget lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Overall pretty good

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location and breakfast.
Location: Location was close to my daughter
No problems except the hot tub did not work. That's all folks