Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Stayed here because it was only hotel with a vacancy. It was ok and served the purpose. It was for a golf trip, so we spent most of time on golf course. We appreciated service.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Fort Knox

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
pillows too soft. Bed too close to wall for fat guys like me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Sorely needs updating. Our nonsmoking room stunk of smoke and the upholstered chair had burn holes in it. Throw the darn thing out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Goshen, Ohio

nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean, service was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

In Somerset for the car cruise.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Non smoker that ended up in a smoking room. Had to open the window it was so bad. Nothing else to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Super8 Somerset

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Room was decent for the price. You can walk to several eating places right from motel. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Richard from campbellsvile

overnight stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very hard and the pillows was really flat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
bathroom needs updated. Breakfast could use more variety. Location good. Hotel amenities - needs updated also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: Very convenient location
No issues, need to upgrade room features (LCD TV, easy chair, etc).