Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Using Expedia was able to get a late check in. Staff was superb. Due to late check in, we overslept and requested an hour late check out in which BW granted. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking to fill our a review for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are always happy to help to give you a late check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but they need new mattresses

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very nice staff clean hotel good breakfast the only thing wrong with this hotel was the mattresses. I don't have back problems but my back hurts after sleeping on those mattresses.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Good To Go!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Really nothing extra ordinary to report. Room was good. No issues with the room nor location. Been here a few times and never a problem.
4 out of 5
by carolyn

Frustrated

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing wrong with hotel. Staff polite and helpful. Food usual hotel fare construction was a nightmare. Was in area a couple of years ago and was there then. There was a toll sign going over lake Dallas bridge. When in this area just to get around on and off toll roads constantly with very high tolls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eliud

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Callie

Fun times!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint is they did not clearly have things priced or marked in the sundries area and I got over charged.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Great customer service and my room was nice and immaculately clean. Great pool/jacuzzi. Also has terrific complimentary breakfast. I'll be staying there every time I come to Dallas.