Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy smell, inconvenient location without car

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: My family was there and we just laughed at how bad it was but we were together!
Cons: Location, free breakfast, smell
Location: Not much.
The rooms are moldy smelling (our family had a bunch of them so it was not just our room). We kept the window wide open and hung our clothes from the drapery rod so they would not pick up the room smell. If you have no car, this hotel is a real bummer. You can walk to a couple of gas stations and a liquor store. If you walk along the highway service road (!!!) you can get to some restaurants in about a mile. The free hot breakfast was all frozen items microwaved and cereal. Everything was handled by the server with bare hands and she touched EVERYTHING with those bare hands. Thankfully our stay was short or I would have changed hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Clean, decent free breakfast in the morning. Staff was fine. Value hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CARLOS

Great Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful accommodations good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been perfect.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean
Cons: People need some kind of documentation, having nothing leaves people uneasy.
When checking in and checking out I was not asked to sign anything or provided with any documentation whatsoever. I forced the front desk to provide me with SOMETHING, which was a blank invoice with my name on it. Every orbits stay that ive booked and stayed I was provided with documentation stating the charges etc. This made me feel uneasy for the first-time ever since I've used orbitz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe Uk

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast. The sports bar in front of the hotel was a great place, welcoming, excellent food and wonderful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We received a little complimentary bag with a granola bar and a cold water bottle upon check in. The room was clean and very roomy and the air worked wonderfully. It wasn't a silent air conditioner, but it worked very well. The breakfast area was clean and well maintained and the staff was friendly! We were very pleased with our stay at Best Western Plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caters to their clientele

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Can't say enough about the staff. Particularly the breakfast manager, Maria! THE nicest you will ever meet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by stuart a.

Hot, hot, hot

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had to change rooms 3 times due to air conditioning failures. Ended up in an inferior room. No compensation extended. Not a place I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We were in the middle of replacing the A/Cs as this summer has been very hot. The A/Cs have now all been replaced. We hope you will reconsider and stay with us in the future. Thank you for completing the survey.