Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe Uk

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast. The sports bar in front of the hotel was a great place, welcoming, excellent food and wonderful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We received a little complimentary bag with a granola bar and a cold water bottle upon check in. The room was clean and very roomy and the air worked wonderfully. It wasn't a silent air conditioner, but it worked very well. The breakfast area was clean and well maintained and the staff was friendly! We were very pleased with our stay at Best Western Plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caters to their clientele

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Can't say enough about the staff. Particularly the breakfast manager, Maria! THE nicest you will ever meet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Best Hotel stay out of 7

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The Texas Hiway Department could finish fixing the hiway
Location: We spent time with family
We spent two nights here, and were very impressed by the courtesy and service of the staff, the cleanliness of the facilities, etc. Only problem was that the facility is located in the midst of a hiway construction zone making access difficult
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we always appreciate it. Highway construction should hopefully get better around our area soon enough. We do apologize for any inconvenience anyone might have.
3 out of 5
by Isenberg from Ft. Lauderdale

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
There was mold in the shower. Front desk was left unattended for about 30 minutes. Could not get any help and the phone constantly rang so no one else was getting served either.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Richmond TX

OK for the price

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable despite a/c not being strong enough. The breakfast was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Spring, Tx

Happy

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient except for temporary construction
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Austin, TX

Fine hotel if you're in Lake Dallas.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
There weren't any regular rooms left so I had to pay about 30% extra for a suite. The only difference between a suite and a regular room appears to be an extra little sitting area with a small table, lamp, and loveseat (none of which I used during my stay).
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Lake Dallas

Ministry Trip

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Very convenient.