Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Comfort of Comfort Inn

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location to where I was having meeting.
Cons: Breakfast. Longer shower curtain, short curtain only long enough to reach top of tub. Always had water on floor.
Hotel is nice. Room comfortable and fine for price. Breakfast could use an upgrade. More protein, less pork and carbs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Kashious H., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit. We value your opinion and your business. I have shared your feedback with the entire staff to ensure we continue to offer exceptional guest service in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel. Needs new carpet in the halls.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Clean hotel efficient staff. Highway outside is under construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Kashious H., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We value your opinion and your business! We hope that you will return in the future to allow us another opportunity to meet and exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Older hotel in need of a remodel. Mattress sagged toward the middle. Hot tub by the pool didn't work unless someone was out of the tub continuously pushing the button on the wall. Breakfast was good. Curtain rod in the room was broken and didn't work right. Cleaning crew came in and cleaned while we were away, even though we had the "do not disturb" card in the key slot. Tricky to get to if you aren't from the area and don't understand the Texas road system. Good places to eat within a short drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Kashious H., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We value your opinion and your business! Allow me to apologize on behalf of the entire hotel for any issues you faced with our amenities, room condition and housekeeping services. I have shared your feedback with the entire staff to ensure we handle these issues differently in the future. We hope that you will return in the future to allow us another opportunity to meet and exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice but pool need work

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Staff is great rooms our grest but the pool need to be update
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Kashious H., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for for your 5 star rating. We hope that when you visit the Corinth area again that you return to a comfortable bed awaiting your arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enid, OK

Interesting location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
One way in and out, enter from the east & exit to the west. Transit train on the east side of the hotel, interstate highway on the west side of the hotel. Friendly staff, average breakfast, clean room. If the a/c is running, it drowns out the noise from the train & the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Kashious H., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We look forward to servicing you again in the future on your next visit to the Corinth area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long Island, NY

Don't book for the pool

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: The location, but there's better in the area.
Cons: Pool/ jacuzzi, shower.
The hotel had a good location, but week booked it for the indoor pool and jacuzzi. The jacuzzi was discussing, green and gave my husband a horrible rash! The first night there after taking a flight we just wanted to shower and there was no hot water, and the shower handle was broken. I will be staying at the Best Western down the road next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Kashious H., General Manager , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of the entire hotel for any issues you faced with the jacuzzi and the hot water. I have addressed these issues with the entire maintenance staff to ensure the issues are addressed and corrected immediately. Thank you so much for your business and we hope you will return in the future to give us another opportunity to create a better impression.
4 out of 5
by Cary

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a good stay. The room was not very clean though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of the entire hotel for your room not being cleaned to your liking. I have shared your feedback with the entire housekeeping staff to ensure these issues are addressed and fixed. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to meet and exceed your expectations. Kashious H., General Manager
4 out of 5
by Howard

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for 5 nights. Very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. I am pleased we were able to offer a good breakfast and a pleasant stay. We look forward to your return on your next visit to the Corinth area. Kashious H., General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Facilities, great location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Breakfast! The rock hard butter patty and trying to spead it around on the (would be) tasty waffle.
Location: Was there on business
Nice place, priced right!! Wish they all were as such, makes it good for a traveler just looking for a place to lay one's weary head. Would have rated it a 5.0 across the board, but then there is that breakfast thing. It was okay, but just okay. Oh, and please, have some butter anyway that is at room temperature. Soft butter goes on the waffle so much easier than those blocks taken right out of the fridge. Thanks for the visit, when back in North Dallas area I shall return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Kashious H., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your most recent stay in the Corinth area. Allow me to apologize on behalf of the hotel for the hard butter. I have shared your feedback with the entire kitchen staff to ensure room temperature butter is put out in the morning. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to meet your expectations the next time your are in the Corinth area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 star review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We look forward to another opportunity to meet and exceed your expectations on your next visit to the Corinth area. Thank you, Kashious H., General Manager