Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From San Francisco

Happy with our stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015
It was what we were looking for. Close to the freeway. Not too far from Temecula. Nearby restaurants. The room was fairly clean. Comfortable king size bed. Need more cartoon channels for kids like Sprout. Disney and Nickelodeon is alright. My little one was stuck watching Mickey Mouse Club House in Spanish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Facility is aging somewhat gracefully. Shower was hot but controls on the head didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Sacramento

Comfortable, friendly hotel-good for families

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotel was nicer than I expected; good size room, clean and comfortable. Good breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, and a variety of breads. We ate breakfast every morning on the patio overlooking the pool and Lake Elsinor. The kids had a great time at the pool and the staff was warm and responsive. We plan to stay here on future visits to Lake Elsinore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, Ca

Very clean room

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The quality and cleanliness was excellent. No complaints there. However despite having checked with the manager the night before to explain that I would be arriving very late, when I arrived the man at the front desk was not aware of the arrangements. However we was able to accommodate me after a bit of trouble. The room was a small but very clean and in good condition. Another unpleasant instance was that an employee walked into the room without knocking or saying anything. It was very disconcerting. However, checkout was very easy and I would come here again as I'm sure without the special arrangements needed a normal stay would have been extremely pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz Ca

Incredible Staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great. Sausages, eggs, waffles, etc etc. Coffee 24/7
Cons: Test air conditioners before guests arrive. If I order two rooms it would be nice to have them close to each other then instead of different floors.
Location: Promenade mall in Temecula.
Purpose of my visit was a meeting from Thursday until Saturday morning. We rented two rooms. The room I was in was room 214. There were cigarette burns on the carpet and the air conditioner failed the next day. HOWEVER, the staff was immediate and responsive. Within 5 minutes of my initial complaint they were there to move all of my stuff to the next room. They placed me in room 320 which was cleaner, rug was perfect and the air conditioner worked. A word of caution. The have security and they need it for this location. When I arrived back at the hotel there were two young people in handcuffs in the parking lot. I am so glad they have security who were watching out for all the riff raff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Great stay and quick service

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great staff. They were quick and friendly. Room was exactly as the site stated. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay there any time I am in need of a hotel in the Elsinore area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francisco from Riverside

Surprisingly large room for price

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Lobby was nice , in good shape. we got a regular king room and it was a decent size with a sitting area. Larger than what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by myisha from Murrieta

Mother's Day weekend

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from spokane

one night stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
good stay bed was a little hard for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will return

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Front desk staff were very friendly and engaging. Room was very clean. Will stay here again.