Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Don't get a room a ground level below Lobby

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Lobby was on the 1st floor, we get a room number of 090 and take the elevator- not going up to 2nd floor, but down to ground level. As soon as the elevator doors opened we were overwhelmed by a terrible heavy musty odor. The entire hallway of this groundfloor level with patio door access to the pool was overrun with MOLD. Upon entering the dungenous room the odor was even stronger. Chairs covers were stained, sheets and bedding were disgusting, old, & smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great staff, awesome breakfast and the views were beautiful 🌞
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk CA

Wonderful

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel was very nice and close to Walmart and lots of restaurants around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

The hotel staff is incredibly accommodating!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our experience was good. The hotel staff was very helpful! All the blankets and clean towels that you need! The breakfast in the morning was yummy and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel. Great breakfast.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Surprising accommodations for the price. Great room...spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed the daily papers and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Clean, comfortable, friendly!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean rooms.
Cons: Replace carpet in hallway.
Location: Close to freeway, but still quiet. Unfortunately, we were there to care for elderly family member and not for fun.
The only thing that kept me from giving this hotel an overall "5" was the hallway carpets. They just looked old/stained. The room I was in was a nice size & clean, the bed very comfortable. The staff was great! Friendly and helpful. I would most definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK, Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
My overall experience was good, the bathroom tub did not drain well and filled with water when taking a shower. The breakfast was good and the wi-fi was adequate. Overall this is a good place for an over night stay if you are my yourself, but I would not recommend it for a family with kids or a stay that is longer then a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Nice enough but really thin walls.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Lobby is very attractive and the rooms have fridge, and coffee maker which I appreciate. However, you can hear people talking or coughing as though they were in your room. We were moved to a "suite" which was definitely quieter. The carpet was a bit shabby and it had a one foot square cut out and tacked back down. The staff was very friendly and accommodating which was another plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Front desk was so nice and accommodating. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Clean hotel with very helpful and friendly staff!