Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Might consider again

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Arrived late , tired , had to change rooms, air conditioning not working. Second room with functioning air , but tv remote not working or tv, dirty microwave with old food, no shampoo, and found an opened used bar of soap next to sink?? Very disappointed and will not stay at this particular hotel, but will consider other best western hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Bryan P., OP, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, My team at the Best Western Plus is very disappointed we the service and room you have received during your stay. I apologize that we failed and we did not meet or exceed your expectations. I have followed up personally with the appropriate associates and departmental managers to assure the proper training were conducted. I hope you would give us another try in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Location: Excellent
Excellent location,good breakfast, nice building good pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Room quality
Location: Temecula
The room was really spacious, comfort and the breakfast was served well :) Small hotel but very cozy. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

forced to stay in handicap room

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: convenient access to freeway. Breakfast choices were good.
Cons: better bathroom.
Location: had excellent dinner at vincenzo's which was within walking distance. portions were large.
Did not book a handicap room but hotel was sold out and we were forced to stay in a handicap room which has a tiny sink (like at a dentist) with almost no counter space in the bathroom. Also could not enter the side door with room key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice place, front desk nice. Breakfast OK. We got put in the room for disabled. As a PT, who works with disabled. I was impressed with the set up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Don't get a room a ground level below Lobby

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Lobby was on the 1st floor, we get a room number of 090 and take the elevator- not going up to 2nd floor, but down to ground level. As soon as the elevator doors opened we were overwhelmed by a terrible heavy musty odor. The entire hallway of this groundfloor level with patio door access to the pool was overrun with MOLD. Upon entering the dungenous room the odor was even stronger. Chairs covers were stained, sheets and bedding were disgusting, old, & smelly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear LJ, We at the Best Western deeply apologize for this awful experience you had encountered during your stay here. We do not enjoy any of our guest to stay through these types of issues. My team take great pride in making sure our room are clean and double checked for issues such as you have discovered. If we had known about this during your stay, I would of personally made things right and upgraded your room. I hope you can give us a shot again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great staff, awesome breakfast and the views were beautiful 🌞
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk CA

Wonderful

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel was very nice and close to Walmart and lots of restaurants around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

The hotel staff is incredibly accommodating!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our experience was good. The hotel staff was very helpful! All the blankets and clean towels that you need! The breakfast in the morning was yummy and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel. Great breakfast.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Surprising accommodations for the price. Great room...spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed the daily papers and breakfast.