Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Decent hotel, nothing special. Overpriced. Breakfast was below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Services

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Perfect breakfast, quietness and peaceful area. Outlets not far and easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

lovw this place

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Best place to stay when in lake Elsinore love this place rooms are always very clean and the staff are always very Pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Uhh, nothing
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild
Next to freeway, very loud. Room reeked of cigarette smoke. This place is rundown. I don't recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake elsinore ca

love this place

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Rooms are always clean and smell fresh breakfast is great love it but the last time I was there my shower was broken and I was already unpacked and settled and had to switch rooms other than that I love this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanchez

Nice view

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice view at night from the second floor... enjoyed the cleanliness of the room nice smell to the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so quality inn

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Gut it out and start over and lower the price $75.00 for a Saturday
For the amount of money I payed, I expected better. It felt like a room that you rent by the hour. The table had what looked to be syrup on it, toilet paper roll was almost used up and very cheap. Only one wash cloth for 2 guests. We had a non smoking room, but next room was chain smoking and it seeped in. Plus, there was an off-putting odor when you first walked in. If I hadn't booked through a third party I would have left, but was already charged and rooms were scarce that day and I was too tired to go through all that. If I had a choice between staying there again and living out of a cardboard box, it be a tough choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hesperia calif

nice location to soccer fields

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: very roomy
Cons: more food in the buffet
Location: casino nearby and food places close by
very clean beds were very comfortable very spacious and roomy would recommend people to stay at this hotels very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barstow

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room had bugs looked like bed bugs. And shower had no power
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colton, United States of America

Posted Dec 1, 2016
First room was supposably smoke free which it wasn't. Went back and folded manager, without no problem he changed our rooms. Awesome!