Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hesperia calif

nice location to soccer fields

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: very roomy
Cons: more food in the buffet
Location: casino nearby and food places close by
very clean beds were very comfortable very spacious and roomy would recommend people to stay at this hotels very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barstow

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room had bugs looked like bed bugs. And shower had no power
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colton, United States of America

Posted Dec 1, 2016
First room was supposably smoke free which it wasn't. Went back and folded manager, without no problem he changed our rooms. Awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean & Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean. Real Cream for coffee.
Cons: Maybe a heated pool or hot tub.
Location: Great coffee and food places nearby with gas station. Near freeway, but not too noisey.
Room were clean, comfortable bed. Pillows seemed fresh and full. Free coffee in lobby, but what I really liked was that they offered REAL CREAMERS, not the fake powder stuff. It is definitely located in the nicer part of Lake Elsinore with food eateries nearby. Nice view of Lake from upstairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Good hotel, but not the best for the price.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: The location was pretty good and very conveniently located next to the 15 freeway. There are some Outlets about 10 mins away
Most of our experience was OK. The only two things I didn't like was the smell of cigarette in the room, though it was supposed to be a non-smoking one. And some kind of noise. We couldn't really get a good night sleep. Sounded like someone was repairing one of the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Served its purpose. Nice stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Very convenient, right off of the I-15. Great prices
Cons: Everything was fine, cant find anything to complain about
Location: Close to Temecula Wine Country. The Lake Elsinore Casino is around the corner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I stayed it above
Location: Freeway noise
The room was within yards to the freeway. There was a pile of dog poop in front of the room door. The pillows were very small a over used. The noise from the freeway made it impossible to sleep. When breakfast ran out the lady gave attitude and wanted to be on her phone instead of filling anything. After several others asked she finally did it. Needs a complete remodel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness
Since we didn't stay very long, less than 24 hours really don't have much to say. The only thing that I can say is that the room wasn't very clean, I didn't walk barefoot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice!! Parking lot across the street for trailers and such...good lovation...not alot of riff raff...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
not a good experience. not a good room. Most expensive room I had on my 5 night trip.