Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Il

Very nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I hotel room was very clean and the bed was like being at home. The large refrigerator kept drinks nice and cold I really enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

My stay here

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The pool was so dirty I did not want to get in it...very very disappointed in that with warm weather I wanted to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good accommodations. Friendly service EXCELLENT RATE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
A little too close to the highway you can hear the cars zooming by. Im from new york so im used to the noise but if your noise sensitive a room toward the front might be better. Oh no elevator so be prepared to climb the stairs if no rooms down stairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Close to freeway

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Location: Casino close by. Lot of good places to eat. Wine country just up the road. Plus of course Lake Elsinore
Convenient and quiet. Have stayed here before, will do so again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, IN

Job Done

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: It was located well within where we wanted to go in Murrieta and Lake Elsinor
Cons: The hotel to me seemed run down and it looked like it was time for the hotel to get a renovation. The rooms looked old and lobby was small for breakf
Location: Our reason for being in California was for a church function and to see our son in college
For the price we paid it was ok. The room was not ready upon arrival. daily cleaning when requested of the room was pleasing and ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel in quiet area, relatively close to the freeway. Also provides free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Decent hotel, nothing special. Overpriced. Breakfast was below average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Services

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Perfect breakfast, quietness and peaceful area. Outlets not far and easy access to freeways.