Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Old bad location terrible pool Clean room and beds but no sound proof walls quite loud also breakfast was good could use more variety
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good for passing through town

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We stayed here before heading to a race at Vail Lake. It was right off the freeway, but from our room it was quiet. We arrived late and the staff ensured us that they wouldn't give away our room when we called. When we arrived, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were dated and the bathtub could be a tad bit cleaner, but the beds were comfortable and it had all the amenities that we needed. We got breakfast before we left and check out was a breeze! If you're looking for a place to keep your stuff and just lay your head for the evening, this is a great place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manager Christine was rude.rooms dirty and smelled

Posted Jan 28, 2016
No casino on site as listed. Old dirty rooms, don't waste your money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It was decent for the price, staff was nice and they provide a breakfast.. Overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!should be noted this is a truck stop!! Nasty

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Rooms filthy, manager Christine very rude. Breakfast is powdered eggs/surplus breads ...shirtless dirty drivers standing outside walkway smoking.. Don't waste your money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Starting with staff the manager was rude.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Basically a truck stop. Changed rooms 2X and canceled 2nd night.. Truckers smoking outside shirtless! Bed has huge black stain..tried to talk to owners and was told they are out of the country and won't be available for quite some time...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel. Drug addict haven.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Stoned woman with newborn in the lobby .Clerk did not call police so I did. Room was dirty..hair in tub etc. Would not eat their breakfast as the eating area was dirty. Saw another druggy stagering around in the AM.Stayed there to avoid drunks on New Years eve. Won't be stating at Quality Inn again.ICK!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Non smoking room smelled pretty terrible of cigarettes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,az

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Outdated decor but clean and comfortable. very quiet even though next to highway,convent location. good breakfast in morning
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

Just O.K.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Cons: See above
Location: N/A
The phone didn't work The clock wasn't working. The TV had two remotes and no instructions: one had to figure it out on his/her own.