Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Nice, clean and roomy 2 bedroom suite.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great for two families. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. Very clean. Great staff. 2nd time we stayed here for family Xmas get together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Staybridge Rocks!!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great Staff! From maintenance to reception the staff were great. The hotel was modern, clean, and laid out the way I like w/ pool & hot tub in the center. A full basketball court next to pool. Great Gym! Good equipment. Awesome Breakfast & Social Hour/ dinner!! They feed you!! Beer & Wine included!! Our room was also modern and laid out well. More like a 1 bedroom Condo. 2 cons: towels could be softer & AC vents/ intakes need cleaning/ dusting. All in All this was a 5 for us. My family loved your Hotel! Thank you Staybridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great continental breakfast. Staff helpful and attentive. The room was spacious and clean. Also it was quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Daughters friend wedding

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This is a newer suite hotel in a very nice area. Close to shopping, the Spectrum, and etc. upon check in, the front desk clerk was fantastic! A gift bag of candies and pretzels was a nice touch! The room was clean, fully stocked with everything! Even a bag of popcorn! The FREE parking along with the breakfast really toppled the scale. The only thing was a non oper side door to the parking lot but there’s another door 500 ft away. Keep up the great work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Classy, clean, comfortable!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very clean, the most comfortable bed and pillows! Great variety of breakfast foods and tasty also!
5 out of 5
by jerry

outstanding

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean everything was very high quality, Fantastic pool and Spa We had a small dog and if looking for a pet friendly suite they are fantastic and at a reasonable price
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was like home. The staff were super friendly, and I was told that people live there for as long as a year for work purpose so people get to know everybody. Very convenient plaza located 15 drive away, you can get eveything you need there. The area was gorgeous and quiet. I rested really well. It was fantastic two-night stay for me, I would love to come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good relaxing and peacefully for our family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels