Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cotswolds

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2008
We can really recommend this hotel and Torbole on Lake Garda. Torbole is just the right size, with enough going on but not too busy. It is at the more mountainous and less touristy end of the lake. Most of the visitors are Italian or German which was great and many were keen cyclists - so it had a very active atmosphere. The town has some good restuarants and nice shops. Boat trips down the lake are easy but hiring a car allows you to go up into the mountains as well. The hotel was great - newly renovated and painted. The room had everything we needed.It is in a great location, surrounded by mountains and a few hundred yards from the main square so you are close to the restaurants and shops but it is also very quiet and peaceful.The staff are all very freindly and the service is excellent. We enjoyed the continental breakfast and you could buy snacks and drinks from the bar. The swimming pool is perfect, in a garden setting. Having travelled around the beautiful lake and up into the mountains, we felt that Torbole was the best location and this hotel suited us perfectly. A great holdiday. Enjoy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buxtehude

Super Zental gelegen und doch sehr ruhig :-)

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Ein Traum für Biker 👍👍👍
Wir haben so kurzfristig Gebucht und dann noch so ein tolles Hotel gefunden. Werden bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal dort gewesen sein, es war alles super, Danke an das tolle Hotelteam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trostberg, Bayern

Bestes Hotel in Torbole

Posted May 23, 2016
Sehr herzlicher Empfang, ideal für Sportler, in Nähe des Ortszentrums, ruhig, gutes Frühstück, Parkplatz kostenlos, Auto kann man am Abreisetag noch stehen lassen und sich auch noch duschen. Jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Super Hotel für Biker

Posted May 11, 2016
Sehr schönes ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit überdachten abschließbaren Motorradparkplätzen. Zimmer sind gut, die Bar ist gut bestückt und das Frühstück ist hervorragend. Gerne wieder...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sehr hübsches und sauberes Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Der Ausblick auf den See, das geräumige Zimmer, die Sauna
Cons: nein
Location: alle Möglichkeiten des Gardasees in direkter Umgebung
wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Activhotel Santanlucia sehr genossen, vor allem das tolle Zimmer und die allzeit sehr zuvorkommende Behandlung durch das gesamte Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 79112 Freiburg

Super Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, alles sauber,super Frühstück komme gerne wider.danke für den netten Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Tolles Aktivhotel mit super Frühstück

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Während unseres Aufenthalts im schönen Aktivhotel am Nordufer des Gardasees haben wir uns zu jedem Zeitpunkt sehrwohl gefühlt. Das Frühstück war hervorragend und der Service freundlich und zuvorkommend. Auch der Fitnessraum und die Sauna sind klasse. Alles in allem ein wunderschöner Urlaub und sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dv

Molto bello ottimo servizio e accoglienza

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Molto accogliente ottimo personale bella posizione consigliato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consigliato da amici... Davvero piacevole!

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: L'accoglienza, la camera
Location: Vicina al centro ma lontana dalla strada principale
L' Hotel mi è stato consigliato da amici già stati qui lo scorso anno. Devo ammettere che è stato davvero un ottimo consiglio. Già dal check in ho trovato la massima cortesia di Christa che mi ha introdotto tutti i servizi compresi nella prenotazione. Ad aiutare il tutto un clima davvero piacevole per essere in Novembre! L' Hotel si trova in una zona tranquillissima... super per chi come me ha bisogno di relax... consiglio una bella sauna, poi torta e cappuccino! Dulcis in fundo... :D Una nota di merito va certamente alla camera, molto comoda e confortevole e con balcone con vista piscina! Torneremo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busto Arsizio

Buon albergo lontano dal traffico

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Situato in posizione quasi collinare, lontano dal traffico del lungolago. Personale estremamente cortese (per i miei gusti ..... forse anche troppo!!!)