Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Pros: People were nice. Room was comfortable
Cons: slow drain and no wifi in rooms
Location: A bit outside of the main part of town (10 min. walk). but excellent parking.
Sink and shower drained slowly. I mentioned it to the hotel and they said they would fix it. The hotel is being updated to provide Wifi in the rooms. Now it is available only in the lobby which is inconvenient. Parking is free and in front of the hotel. That is a big plus for me. I would stay again if the Wifi was improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Adelaide, Australia

Nice hotel, would stay again

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: Large room, good restaurant with quality food at reasonable prices, very helpful staff.
Cons: No tissues supplied in the bathroom, pillows hard and uncomfortable, lights in the room rather dim.
Location: Pleasant location close to lake (not right on it), within 10-15 minutes walk of town centre/harbour and train station, good base for exploring lake.
We enjoyed our two-night stay in this hotel. Stayed in Peschiera because we wanted to be close to the train station. This hotel was a little distance from both the train station and the harbour (for catching ferries) but we were okay with that, and while it was not right on the waterfront it was a very short walk from it. We wanted to travel around the lake, and the lady on reception was very helpful explaining where bus stops were, how to buy tickets, and helping us with both bus and ferry timetables, and had endless patience with our many questions. We ate in the restaurant both nights and both food and staff were excellent. The breakfast was good but could be improved by providing a wider selection of fresh fruit or fruit salad, and by keeping the "hot" foods actually hot (our bacon was cold both mornings). We left our luggage for most of the day after checking out - the hotel was happy for us to do this but did not appear to have a locked storage room, the luggage was left in an open area near the reception desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ein landestypisches, sympathisches Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die großzügigen Balkone. Der freundliche Empfang.
Cons: Da muss man lange überlegen - also nein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum See und man geniesst vom Balkon aus einen guten Blick. Das Stadtzentrum ist schnell zu erreichen.
Das in die Jahre gekommende aber überaus symphatische Hotel bietet alles für einen erholsamen Urlaub. Freundliches Personal, ein "landesübliches" Frühstück, gut und ausreichend. Auf Wunsch werden Eierspeisen direkt vor dem Auge frisch zubereitet. Es entspricht einem 3Sterne Hotel, gut und sauber - aber auch nicht mehr und nicht weniger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Gute Lage - Zentrum zu Fuß schnell erreichbar

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit!!! Div. Renovierungsarbeiten in den Zimmern.
Location: Zentrum in wenige Gehminutn erreichbar. Von dort aus legen auch die Schiffe für eine Gardaseerundfahrt ab.
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage - Zentrum ist zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. kostenloser großer Parkplatz. Zimmer leider schon sehr abgewohnt - Sauberkeit hat auch nicht den Erwartungen entsprochen. Frühstück enttäuschend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo molto tranquillo.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Posizione ottinale per un soggiorno sul lago. Da ritornare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Gutes Hotel, direkt am Gardasee. Guter Service und sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tirol

SCHÖN

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Pool
Location: direkt beim Gardasee, 5min vom Zentrum entfernt
Alles war schön. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, Zimmer und Pool sind sauber. Wir würden das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel molto confortevole

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Personale, proprietari, cibo, piscina, posizione
Cons: Colazione, porte ingresso camera ( alcune sono un poco datate!! Qualche quotidiano in più' nella hall ....
Location: Ottima posizione!!! Vicino alle spiagge, sul lungo lago,a 10 min a piedi dal centro, ma in zona turistica relax ....
Buon hotel, camere spaziose, (tripla), bagno nuovo e abbastanza spazioso, pulito, colazione nella norma, niente di eccezionale (si potrebbe migliorare), abbiamo pranzato una volta e due volte cenato, tutte le volte molto buono!!! Gnocchetti ai frutti di mare buonissimi.... La sera di ferragosto un gran buffet ,,,, veramente ottimo, complimenti ai cuochi. Personale molto gentile e premurosi, abbiamo soggiornato con il bimbo di10 mesi, nessun problema x le pappe e la gestione .... Cameriera in sala molto dolce e gentile con il bimbo .... Situato vicino alle spiagge,sul lungo lago, a 10 min a piedi dal centro, posizione veramente ok!! Hotel con bella piscina .... Mai usata visto il brutto tempo che abbiamo trovato!!! Lo consiglio vivamente a tutti .. Famiglie,coppie, anziani, ..... Ampio park!!! Che dire .. Complimenti!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gute Wahl

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Sehr gut gelegen, sehr sauber, tolles Frühstück! Äußerst nette und Kompetente Betreuung und Beratung rund um!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUCAROVE84 from Milano, Italia

OTTIMO DAVVERO!

Posted Nov 5, 2012
BELL'ALBERGO - POSIZIONE OTTIMA ANCHE PER GARDALAND & PARCHI - PARCHEGGIO SPAZIOSO - CIBO OTTIMO