Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chris Pullen from Australia

Great family holiday park

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
This was a great place. In summer I imagin it would be very busy! Wish we could have stayed longer. Lots of thinks for the kids to do!
4 out of 5
by luis from mexico

in a nice place near lago di garda

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice stayed, the rooms were nice. Just a little complicated to get hot water in the showers.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Israel

Child friendly park

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Was very nice, there are many attractions for children in the park and nearest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by micheala

Lovely bungalow on a really family friendly resort

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Everything - staff were great.
Cons: Really needs a buggy service to top of hill.
Location: The location is perfect. Short drive from airport. Near to Gardaland and other theme parks. Good restaurants around. Lake Garda itself a short distanc
We really enjoyed this family friendly resort. Our girls (6yrs and 4yrs) both enjoyed the amazing swimming pools/slides and kids mini club. The only problem was as we didn't book with a tour operator we were put in a bungalow at the top of the hill. Stunning views but would be really helpful if there was a buggy service as it puts a lot of strain on families walking up the hill at the end of day and night.
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, Italy

Great weekend trip!

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
This is a great place for a fun filled weekend with the family. We will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Gloucestershire

Brilliant family holiday - defiantly go again.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: How child friendly it was
Cons: Would recommend shopping for food at local supermarkets to save some money
Location: We found having a car very useful - but the sight had everything for a fun filled family day. We only left to sight see.
We had the very best holiday! The kids made lots of friends, the kids facilities were fabulous. The kids club staff were brilliant. The pool was amazing, very kid friendly. Super holiday. Highly recommend to people with small/young children. I would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sammysparkle from Worthing, West Sussex, UK

Wonderful family holiday, will go back!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, lovely pool complex and great accommodation.
Cons: Restaurant too 'fast food' our food all came within 5 minutes, luke warm, so not relaxing meal out.
Location: Resort set next to a river so we hired bikes to ride to Borghetto. Near Gardaland, Lake Garda and Verona.
Fantastic family complex with great facilities, lovely clean pools and friendly helpful staff. So handy for days out, near river for bike hire and long walks. Pools made of soft material so children can't hurt themselves. Brilliant supermarket, gelataria and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimi from Alamogordo, NM

Excellent Place for the family

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: T.V in the room with channels
Location: Lake Garda and surrounding beautiful area, verona safari zoo, Verona, Gardaland etc
We had really good time there. These mobile homes have everything you need except Television in the room. Flat screen TVs are much needed after you spent the whole day at the pool or by any water slide with your kids.
4 out of 5
by siddersmum from Switzerland

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
Served its purpose - a getaway with friends and young kids. The kids had a great time at the organised entertainment, foam party and loved playing at the pool. It's a very child friendly place. The receptionist took into account our booking requests and gave us neighbouring caravans near the last car park to move in and out of easily. Caravan was clean, and well stocked with kitchen equipment, but no TV for rainy days and a toaster would have been a bonus. Restaurant staff were surly and the food was not good, all other staff were great. This was our second time, and we won't return as we'd prefer somewhere on the lake.