Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shai from Israel

excellent vacation camp for families in garda lake

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
we booked the vacation home 6 months ago and got great price we booked the largest mobile home, with 3 bedrooms, which is most suitable for families of 5 with luggage we didn't used the site facilities a lot, such as pool and kids activities, since we traveled each day in Garda lake area but the mobile home was everything expected, full kitchen , an outside barbecue grill, good a/c. you will need to bring/buy some cleaning materials for a week stay, such as toilet paper and dishes cleaning liquid. all can be bought at the local supermarket store. place was quite and not so crowded. restaurant on site was very good only small issue is parking space in camp. there is not always adjacent parking to the mobile homes, and you need to leave your car in a designated parking area which can be far from your mobile home also, the large mobile home units are rather far from the vacation village center with the pools , about 10-15 minutes walk with kids but other than this was fine and we had a great vacation, i recommend this to any family wishing to staying garda lake area for a week as an alternative to regular hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kfir

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel for families. not for those looking for luxury, the apartment is very simple, still occupied with all relevant facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HADAS from Tel Aviv

great place to a family vacation

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We loved everything in the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lancs UK

Family site with great pools

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Restaurant (say hi to Yvonne and Dorithy). Chilled atmosphere and cleanliness.
Cons: Additional involvement of all teens with a way of getting them together for activities.
Location: Site is 4km from the bottom of Lake Garda and we had fun driving to many of the beautiful villages around it. Food is varied and of a high quality.
Site is large, clean and well organised. I stayed with my wife and two teenagers 14 & 17yrs. The teens thought the site would be great for a younger family with little for them. The restaurant is really good and bars ok (sports bar should have sport showing and not Peppa Pig and MTV). our caravan was clean and well maintained in a good spot near the pool. Some seemed a long way from the pool and these had a "train" to help. Entertainment aimed at children below 12yrs in my opinion but they are enthusiastic and try hard. Three Pools cater for babies, all around the lagoon and swimmers in the larger pool which is ideal at 1.2m deep across its length.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by itziq from נהריה

ממליץ בחום

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
מלון נקי מאד שירות מעולה מיקום מעולה
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ovadia from ראש הנקרה

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
המיקום של המלון נהדר השירות אדיב
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ketil from Trondheim

Nice place for families

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
The area was a lot bigger than we expected, with lots of activities for kids. Clean rooms, nice surroundings. Recommended!