Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

GO ELSEWHERE! Closed facilities. Total rip off!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We were located 0.6km from facilities despite requesting closer but told shuttle bus would be available till 9pm. At 7:30pm shuttle bus told us he was finished and we struggled to walk up steep hill with toddler in pushchair, swimming bags and 6 bags of heavy shopping. Charged extra for towels and linen despite paying same rate for 6 people (only 2 of us, plus toddler) and was supposed to be included. Kept altering closing times of pools, restaurants, supermarket without any notice resulting in lots of wasted trips and not being abe to use facilities we had paid for. Not interested in our complaints even though they admitted everything we said. Dirty room on arrival. Should have received a refund. Be warned. Very poor. Never again!
3 out of 5
by Christine from Linköping

Bra bungalow på en Family park

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde i en bra, liten men funktionell bungalow för 5 personer. Bra boende för familj på semester. Området hade pooler och rutchbanor, restauranger och stor välsorterad butik. Nackdel är att området har ca 700 bungalows för uthyrning så det kan bli väldigt mycket folk på området. Kan vara svårt att hitta parkeringsplats om man kommer hem sent på kvällen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan klart anbefales til dig med børn

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk poolområde, mange aktiviteter for børn på pladsen, pænt og rent. 70% danskere vil jeg gætte på, desværre er alt for børn (og voksne) på tysk / hollandsk. Aften Underholdning og omgivelserne hertil var elendigt, men nogle søde og smilende personer i animationsteamet. Mindre Legepladser næsten alle steder, kaniner der løb rundt, minigolf og andre hyggelige ting. Vil klart ta hertil igen! Var afsted 2 v og 1 børn 6 og 9 år.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Danderyd

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och mycket familjeanpassad camping. "Stugorna" var små, men allt man behövde fanns och det var rent och fräscht. Området var bilfritt och barnen kunde springa runt och leka fritt. Väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
by Gitte

Lækker campingplads

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lækker campingplads. Dejligt sted for børn - dog er det et stort minus at poolen er meget meget kold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Super børnevenligt og dejligt sted, kan varmt anbefales som din næste sommerferie destination
5 out of 5
by Casper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The "Hotel" itself is basically OK; but at the end the "rooms" are quite noisy and so sleeping might be heavy... We cannot recommend the half board, as it much more convenient arranging breakfast and dinner on your own. This is the pro, as you have a lot of kitchen stuff inside, where nothing is missing. All over we already found better spots to stay; nevertheless the some stuff members trying to help as much as they can!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen op Zoom

Goede camping nabij het Gardameer

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Kindvriendelijk, zeer efficiënte incheck periode bij receptie, geen auto's op het park geeft een zeer rustig park
Cons: Handdoekje leggen bij het zwembad om 10,00u gaat het hek open en drommen mensen gaan dan rennen voor een plekje. Om 8.00u brood halen is ook niet ok.
Location: Mooie plaatsjes bij het Garda meer, Lazise, Sirimione, Bardolino, Riva del Garda. op 20 minuten rijden van Verona. Grote pretparken in de buurt
Prima kindvriendelijk park, autoloos, mooi gelegen in de luwte van alle mega toeristische plaatsjes
5 out of 5
by Brian from Ireland

Fabulous Stay at Altomincio

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Altomincio is very clean and well laid out. There is a supermarket on site , which is well priced, a takeaway & restaurant, two bars, info point where you can buy tickets for the local attractions at reduced rates, a bazaar and an ice cream shop. The pools were great. Lagoon pool is very safe for children and there were 3 good slides. Staff were friendly and there when you needed them. The whole stay was wonderful and we would definitely recommend it to anyone.