Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

GO ELSEWHERE! Closed facilities. Total rip off!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We were located 0.6km from facilities despite requesting closer but told shuttle bus would be available till 9pm. At 7:30pm shuttle bus told us he was finished and we struggled to walk up steep hill with toddler in pushchair, swimming bags and 6 bags of heavy shopping. Charged extra for towels and linen despite paying same rate for 6 people (only 2 of us, plus toddler) and was supposed to be included. Kept altering closing times of pools, restaurants, supermarket without any notice resulting in lots of wasted trips and not being abe to use facilities we had paid for. Not interested in our complaints even though they admitted everything we said. Dirty room on arrival. Should have received a refund. Be warned. Very poor. Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The "Hotel" itself is basically OK; but at the end the "rooms" are quite noisy and so sleeping might be heavy... We cannot recommend the half board, as it much more convenient arranging breakfast and dinner on your own. This is the pro, as you have a lot of kitchen stuff inside, where nothing is missing. All over we already found better spots to stay; nevertheless the some stuff members trying to help as much as they can!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen op Zoom

Goede camping nabij het Gardameer

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Kindvriendelijk, zeer efficiënte incheck periode bij receptie, geen auto's op het park geeft een zeer rustig park
Cons: Handdoekje leggen bij het zwembad om 10,00u gaat het hek open en drommen mensen gaan dan rennen voor een plekje. Om 8.00u brood halen is ook niet ok.
Location: Mooie plaatsjes bij het Garda meer, Lazise, Sirimione, Bardolino, Riva del Garda. op 20 minuten rijden van Verona. Grote pretparken in de buurt
Prima kindvriendelijk park, autoloos, mooi gelegen in de luwte van alle mega toeristische plaatsjes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima struttura per coppie e famiglie

Posted May 2, 2016
Bellissimo campeggio nelle campagne veronesi/mantovane, le piste ciclabili sono appena fuori la struttura,per chi ama la bicicletta e' il massimo,abbiamo alloggiato in una casa mobile con tutti gli accessori,ritorneremo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancs UK

Family site with great pools

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Restaurant (say hi to Yvonne and Dorithy). Chilled atmosphere and cleanliness.
Cons: Additional involvement of all teens with a way of getting them together for activities.
Location: Site is 4km from the bottom of Lake Garda and we had fun driving to many of the beautiful villages around it. Food is varied and of a high quality.
Site is large, clean and well organised. I stayed with my wife and two teenagers 14 & 17yrs. The teens thought the site would be great for a younger family with little for them. The restaurant is really good and bars ok (sports bar should have sport showing and not Peppa Pig and MTV). our caravan was clean and well maintained in a good spot near the pool. Some seemed a long way from the pool and these had a "train" to help. Entertainment aimed at children below 12yrs in my opinion but they are enthusiastic and try hard. Three Pools cater for babies, all around the lagoon and swimmers in the larger pool which is ideal at 1.2m deep across its length.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Netter Club für Familien mit Wasserrutschen

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Etwa 10min vom Gardasee entfernt. Nette Anlage für Familien. Super Kinderpool mit verschiedenen Wasserrutschen auch für Erwachsene. Sehr wenig Ausstattung in der Küche! Bei uns war Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive! Eisdiele überteuert 1,70€ die Kugel! Animation und Musik am Abend sehr laut, ging bis min 23:00! Wer das nicht mag, der sollte dies beim Check in Sagen! Also kein Mobilhome in der Nähe vom Pool oder oberhalb davon! Es gibt auch ruhigere, die trotzdem relativ nah am Pool sind. Dies ist ein autofreier Club! Auto wird in der Nähe auf einem Parkplatz vom Club geparkt. Man muss ein Stück laufen, aber am 1. u letzten Tag kann man kostenlos einen Shuttle bestellen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo villaggio adatto ai bambini di ogni età

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: Un po' cari i prezzi degli alimenti all'interno.
Location: Posizione ottima a soli 7 km da Gardaland. Gardaland visitato in un giorno e l'acquario di Gardaland la mattina dopo. Entrami belli e divertenti
Il villaggio è ottimo, ben organizzato in tutto con un occhio particolare ai bambini che sono i benvenuti. La piscina con i scivoli strepitosa. Abbiamo scelto questo posto per andare a Gardaland a pochissimi km, ma i bambini sarebbero rimasti più che volentieri tutto il giorno nel villaggio! Lo consiglio vivamente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perugia

Ottimo per famiglie.

Posted May 26, 2015
Una bella esperienza. La struttura è molto attrezzata e la casa mobile che abbiamo preso in affitto era graziosa: Veranda, tavoli e sdraie, una camera matrimoniale, una con due lettini , un bagno ed un soggiorno con angolo cottura. Quando potrò, ci tornerò 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from treviso

valida soluzione alternativa ai soliti appartament

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: servizi, posizione, pulizia
Cons: maggiore distanza fra le case per avere più privacy e silenzio tra vicini
Location: ottima posizione, vicina a tutti i maggiori parchi tematici del Garda e ai paesini più suggestivi
piacevole soggiorno, adattissimo alle famiglie con bambini. le case mobili sono pulite ed è molto piacevole vivere anche la veranda. ci sono molti angoli con giochi per bambini. bello il fatto di avere le macchine lontane: garantisce silenzio e sicurezza. piscina enorme, molto divertente. simpatica l'animazione serale per bambini, rivolta però soprattutto ai clienti stranieri (canzoncine in altre lingue, personale che parla poco italiano...). buoni il supermercato, i vari bar, il ristorante e il take away... c'è l'imbarazzo della scelta per cena. unico problema è che le case mobili, per loro natura, non consentono molta privacy, quindi sta all'educazione dei vicini tenere moderato il tono di voce. si sente tutto!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three weeks in Italy

Posted Aug 27, 2014
As a family of six we stayed at the campsite for three weeks in a three bedroom cabin, which was spacious enough for our needs. The cleaniness of the campsite both in all the facilities and the upkeep of the grounds was visible everyday, and should be congratulated. The staff both before and during our stay was excellent and made staff our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The campsite is well located and provides easy access throughout northern Italy, during our stay we visited Verona, Venice and a number of trips to Lake Garda. I would recommend the site to any family and would consider returning either next year or in future years.