Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The "Hotel" itself is basically OK; but at the end the "rooms" are quite noisy and so sleeping might be heavy... We cannot recommend the half board, as it much more convenient arranging breakfast and dinner on your own. This is the pro, as you have a lot of kitchen stuff inside, where nothing is missing. All over we already found better spots to stay; nevertheless the some stuff members trying to help as much as they can!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen op Zoom

Goede camping nabij het Gardameer

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Kindvriendelijk, zeer efficiënte incheck periode bij receptie, geen auto's op het park geeft een zeer rustig park
Cons: Handdoekje leggen bij het zwembad om 10,00u gaat het hek open en drommen mensen gaan dan rennen voor een plekje. Om 8.00u brood halen is ook niet ok.
Location: Mooie plaatsjes bij het Garda meer, Lazise, Sirimione, Bardolino, Riva del Garda. op 20 minuten rijden van Verona. Grote pretparken in de buurt
Prima kindvriendelijk park, autoloos, mooi gelegen in de luwte van alle mega toeristische plaatsjes
5 out of 5
by Brian from Ireland

Fabulous Stay at Altomincio

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Altomincio is very clean and well laid out. There is a supermarket on site , which is well priced, a takeaway & restaurant, two bars, info point where you can buy tickets for the local attractions at reduced rates, a bazaar and an ice cream shop. The pools were great. Lagoon pool is very safe for children and there were 3 good slides. Staff were friendly and there when you needed them. The whole stay was wonderful and we would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by arianna from padova

UN PARADISO PER PICCINI E GRANDI!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastico, casette dove non manca nulla e immerse nella natura, per i bambini un vero paradiso con areee giochi ovunque, libertà di movimento, piscine, animazione....ma con il clima di un campeggio. E quando i piccoli sono contenti...gli adulti si godono un meritato relax! Da ripetere!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima struttura per coppie e famiglie

Posted May 2, 2016
Bellissimo campeggio nelle campagne veronesi/mantovane, le piste ciclabili sono appena fuori la struttura,per chi ama la bicicletta e' il massimo,abbiamo alloggiato in una casa mobile con tutti gli accessori,ritorneremo.
4 out of 5
by Petr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shai from Israel

excellent vacation camp for families in garda lake

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
we booked the vacation home 6 months ago and got great price we booked the largest mobile home, with 3 bedrooms, which is most suitable for families of 5 with luggage we didn't used the site facilities a lot, such as pool and kids activities, since we traveled each day in Garda lake area but the mobile home was everything expected, full kitchen , an outside barbecue grill, good a/c. you will need to bring/buy some cleaning materials for a week stay, such as toilet paper and dishes cleaning liquid. all can be bought at the local supermarket store. place was quite and not so crowded. restaurant on site was very good only small issue is parking space in camp. there is not always adjacent parking to the mobile homes, and you need to leave your car in a designated parking area which can be far from your mobile home also, the large mobile home units are rather far from the vacation village center with the pools , about 10-15 minutes walk with kids but other than this was fine and we had a great vacation, i recommend this to any family wishing to staying garda lake area for a week as an alternative to regular hotels
5 out of 5
by Kfir

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel for families. not for those looking for luxury, the apartment is very simple, still occupied with all relevant facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HADAS from Tel Aviv

great place to a family vacation

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We loved everything in the park.