Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in bester lage

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Lage, personal, essen
Location: Direkt am gardasee in riva, gute einkaufsmöglichkeit und baden, surfschule, segelschule, radfahren, spielplätze für kinder
Sehr freudliches und schnelles personal, geht auf die wünsche der gäste ein, ist bei fragen gerne behilflich, gute deutschkenntnisse, zimmer sauber, preis völlig ok, frühstück gut und ausreichend, restaurant und essen toll, rezeption rund um die uhr besetzt. Sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: Das Bett hatte 2 Liegekuhlen
Alles in Allem ein gelungener Aufenthalt. Das Appartment war geräumig und zentral gelegen, das Frühstück ohne Tadel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
posizione fantastica. fronte spiaggia. belle camere con vista sul lago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with excellent views. Hotel is quite high up away from the water, but very quiet secluded area with some good food options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strandnah aber kein Erholungseffekt

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Sehr laut, keine guten Matratzen, total durch gelegen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, direkt am See.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel freundlicher hilfsbereiter Empfang. Guter Service. Einziger Negativpunkt war, daß der Abfluß im Badezimmer sehr unangenehm gerochen hat.
3 out of 5
by Jarno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from OXON, UK

Great place on the lake

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel, friendly helpful staff. In a great place by the lake.We booked for one night but it was so nice there we extended for two nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, England

Beautiful location

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Fantastic location...we had a balcony attached to our apartment which overlooked Lake Garda. The restaurant served excellent food. Breakfast was a little disorganised, bit of a free for all but ok. We were able to park our car alongside the hotel FOC which was great. Pleasant, helpful staff.