Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ostalbkreis

Klein aber fein

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche Personal und die Sauberkeit
Das Hotel ist klein, aber sauber. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Stellplatz in der Tiefgarage die ca. 700 m entfernt ist. Das Zimmer ist sauber und das Bad ebenfalls. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Die Lage ist ca. 200m von der Fußgängerzone entfernt. Das freundliche Personal rundet alles ab. Sie helfen wo sie können. Buchen auch Fahrkarten bei Bedarf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Schöner Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Die Dame an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Man fühlt sich gleich wohl. Die Zimmer sind wirklich wie beschrieben.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral an der Hauptstraße. Man ist in 2 Minuten am See und der "Innenstadt"
Wir haben nur eine Nacht dort verbracht, da wir auf der Durchreise waren. Es war alles bestens. Optimal finde ich auch, dass man kostenlos in der Tiefgarage (ca 5 Minuten Fußweg) parken kann.
4 out of 5
by Carsten from Herning

Fin beliggenhed

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold tæt ved søen - flink og imødekommende personale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Kleines Hotel Nähe des Zentrums und des Sees

Posted May 25, 2016
Insgesamt ein Hotel was in Ordnung ist. Leider ohne Schwimmhalle so wie es auf den Bildern scheint und ohne eigenes Restaurant. Sehr nettes Personal und Zimmer mit Balkon und Whirlpoolwanne.
4 out of 5
by jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernst from Brienz, Schweiz

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Vom Hotel aus ist man gleich im Städtchen und an der Seepromenade. Sehr freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Strasse uns hat das jedoch nicht gestört.
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joonas from Vaasa, Finland

Excellent service and value for money

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at hotel Benaco for six nights in a row. We felt very welcomed when we arrived att the hotel, they offered us a couple of glass Prosecco at the lobby bar and parked our car. The price of parking was very decent, 10€/day and they also offered a possibility to park for free in a nearby carage (600metres away). The air conditioned room was quite little, but very clean and fresh. The room was cleaned every day. Breakfast was very nice even on Scandinavian level: yoghurt, bread, differents sorts of ham, salami, cheese etc, bacon, scrambled eggs, different kinds of coffee, tea and delicious juice. You'll also get a 10% discount of food served in the restaurant next door (Silvestro), which by the way you can find on Michelin Guide, serves excellent food with decent price as well as a hotel guest you can visit the local swimming centre near by with no extra charge. The most excellent thing in this hotel however is their level of service. The staff is so friendly and helpful, they provided help when ever needed (booking tours etc) proactively. At our next visit to Garda we'll definitely use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Jonas

OK

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel at a good location in Garda. Staff was helpful but was quite often somewhere else than at the reception. There is parking at the hotel, but only fits about 7 cars. If you have a small car, expect tight and small parking space.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels