Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Birmingham

Junior suite a must

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel allowed easy access to everywhere and an ideal spot. We booked a junior suite and so pleased we did. The room was airy with a lovely large balcony. These suites looked so modern and new compared to the pictures of other rooms we had seen. The lobby area is a little dated but very clean. All staff, particularly reception, were extremely helpful and could not do enough. Breakfast was more than adequate. Overall an ideal spot with so many restaurants nearby and easy access to the lake but definitely made the right room choice.
5 out of 5
by Carsten

Skøn ferie

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Super skønt ophold. Fantastisk værelse, gode senge - også til børnene. Super sødt personale i restauranten. Dejlig pool. Gåafstand til søen. Personalet i receptionen var ikke gode til at hilse. Der manglede områder, hvor man måtte sætte sig med egne drikkevarer udenfor.
5 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Mad "rod i siddepladserne

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Den første dag vi skulle spise morgenmad spurgte vi om vi måtte sidde ude,det måtte vi ikke, næste morgen kunne vi godt. Da vi havde halvpension kunne vi vælge om det var frokost el.aften, vi valgte frokost da vi kun måtte sidde ude der. De skulle se at få styr på hvornår og hvordan man måtte spise .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South of England

Perfect base to enjoy the area

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: We liked so many things about the Hotel, but the staff made our stay
Cons: Nothing
Location: Every thing is on hand. The road links make it is easy to visit ever part of the area. The is also a road link to pick all the Autoroutes
The Hotel very sits on of the end of the towns waterfront area. It is perfectly place to walk through the shops and restaurants or along the water front. There is local supermarket, bike hire shop and a main bus stop within a short walk. The staff are all very helpful, friendly and smiley, they made us feel at home. The rooms where very clean, spacious, with everything you need on holiday. A pool is a must when the day gets too hot. The hotel's pool is first class with lots of sun loungers. The staff are at hand to sever your needs even at the pool. We found Garda the best town to stay in of the lake's towns. Hotel Bisesti is sited perfectly to visit all of the lake by road or boat of ferry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell i centrala Garda. Nybyggda minisviter i perfekt skick. Frukost är tyvärr standard.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Thornaby

Ok stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good location but very small room and no balcony or view at all. Pleasant stay once the air conditioning was switched on. Hotel was very clean
5 out of 5
by Rune from Oslo

En høstuke i Garda

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde en fin sensommer/høst-uke i Garda hvor vi bodde på Hotell Bisesti. Hotellet tilfredsstilte våre forventninger fullt ut, og både standard, service og beliggenhet var bedre enn forventet. Ryddige forhold og trivelig serviceinnstilt personale gjorde at oppholdet vårt ble bra. Hotellet kan absolutt anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Bent from Esbjerg

god ferie i Garda

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Et hyggeligt hotel, flink personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, zentrale Lage

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage; Wünsche (früherer Check-In, 2. Kopfkissen) wurden sofort umgesetzt; sehr freundliches Personal!
Cons: größere Auswahl an frischem Obst beim Frühstück sowie Tomate, Gurke ... wäre wünschenswert
Location: Lage ist direkt an der Uferstraße, dennoch keine Lärmbelastung; man ist fußläufig in ca. 3 Minuten mitten in der City von Garda
3-Tages Aufenthalt, Zimmer etwas klein, aber für Kurzaufenthalt ausreichend und gemütlich