Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit super-ruhiger Lage. Das Personal ist sehr nett und wir haben uns gleich wohl gefühlt. Am See ist man mit dem Auto in 5 bis 10 Minuten. Wer viel Unterhaltung sucht, sollte eher ein anderes Hotel buchen, für einen "Entspannungsurlaub" ist es aber super geeignet. Alles in allem gibt es also nur gutes zu sagen. Wir werden bestimmt wieder vorbei schauen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Excellent Hotel high above Garda with views.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The views and the peaceful location with friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: located on a hilltop above Garda where ferries were available for trips around the lake . Golf was available on nearby courses.
This Hotel was quiet and peaceful set on the top of hills above Garda with great views of the lake etc.Good food,nice rooms,good pool and sunbathing area. The only drawback was transportation, as it was stated in the hotel write up there was shuttle transport to Garda 3km away. This was not the case so car hire is a necessity. We used a local taxi service which cost a small fortune over the week.
4 out of 5
by Dmitrij

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Würrtemberg

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage, nettes Personal

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Wir haben hier 4 Tage in den Osterferien verbracht. Das Hotel liegt sehr schön und ruhig oberhalb von Garda mit Blick auf den See. Das Personal ist sehr nett und extrem serviceorientiert. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet war abwechslungsreich und es hat an nichts gefehlt. Wir werden auf jeden Fall nochmal hier Urlaub machen - dann auch gerne etwas länger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Lovely hotel, amazing and friendly people loved it
5 out of 5
by Jean-Paul from Valais

Excellent hôtel dans un cadre chaleureux

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Un super hôtel situé au-dessus de la ville de Garda. Une vue magnifique sur le lac de Garde. Très belle et grande chambre, confortable et propre. Hôtel calme disposant d'une piscine extérieure ainsi que d'une piscine intérieure. Le personnel est sympathique et chaleureux. Bref que de bons souvenirs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Excellent staff & food, beautiful hotel nice views

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Excellent staff & food, nice hotel with fantastic views stayed 8 nights thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
underbar personal som verkligen hjälpte till med allt.resturang med mkt god service och underbar mat
5 out of 5
by Peter

ein tolles Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
ein sehr gutes Hotel, die EXTRA - PREISE sind etwas überzogen
5 out of 5
by Tomas from Stockholm

Underbart boende

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt bra service av proffsig personal. Utsikten över viken där staden Garda ligger är underbar. Har ni bil är det här ett perfekt ställe att bo på, annars finns bra med taxi (15 euro till Garda) och har ni pigga ben så går ni ner för sluttningarna för att titta på vinodlingarna på vägen till stan. Söker ni en lugn och behaglig vistelse stannar ni bara på hotellet och njuter av deras service och fina anläggning. Hotellet erbjuder gratis utflykter fem dagar i veckan som är väl värda att lägga sin tid på. Just det ja - frukostbuffén har allt du kan önska dig och det är gott! Vi är så nöjda!