Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

einfaches, aber schönes Hotel am See

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Pool und Restaurant
Cons: nein
Location: direkt am Lago di Ledro, div. Freizeitaktivitäten wie Baden, Wandern, Bergsteigen etc. möglich
ideal als Ferienquartier am Lago di Ledro, preiswert, sehr gutes Restaurant im Haus, v. a. Pizza ausgesprochen empfehlenswert, Zimmer mit Balkon, Pool. Einziger Nachteil: Lage an der vom See abgewandten Straßenseite einer Durchgangsstraße, daher etwas laut.
3 out of 5
by denis from Paris

Un bel endroit. Dommage. V

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Boulot boulot. Pas de wifi dans la chambre et mauvaise insonorisation avec mes voisins. Dommage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale per brevi soggiorni sul lago.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Hotel di fronte al lago, proprio nella zona del museo delle palafitte (si consiglia la visita, perché anche se piccolo è molto particolare). Camere piccole, ma pulite e accoglienti e dotate di balconcino. Colazione con vasto assortimento e ricco buffet di torte. Ideale per chi è di passaggio per brevi soggiorni sul lago.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Schaffhausen

Alt und laut

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein altes Zimmer und man hörte jede Tür und jeden benachbarten Wasserhahn. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr reichhaltig mit viel Obst.
4 out of 5
by Carlo from Milano

Ottima esperienza!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Eravamo io mia moglie e i nostri due cani e le bici. C'e' un entrata secondaria apposta per permettere a persone con animali di non passare dalla reception; c'e' una comoda rimessa per le bici sul retro, attrezzata di tutto quello che puo' servire per la manutenzione della nostra amata! Non abbiamo provato il ristorante, ma la colazione e' ottima e abbondante! Nel complesso siamo ampiamente soddisfatti dell'esperienza, avremmo soggiornato un giorno in piu', ma purtroppo era gia' pieno. La signora e' molto gentile e disponibilissima anche a suggerire passeggiate fuori da quelle segnate sulle mappe. Ci torneremo di sicuro!
4 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yaacov

Very Nice place to be.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Three issues lowered the overall from perfect. 1) The WiFi connection is bad. It is free in the room but many problems, 2) there is no air condition nor a fan. As our room had big window to the sun, the room become very hot from late-morning to the late afternoon, 3) The hotel is on the main road which is not show on the main picture - not too much noise, but trucks are there early morning. The breakfast buffet is very good, service by the staff very good, very clean all around, close to the lake and the other lake facilities.
4 out of 5
by Cinzia from Bergamo

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Luogo incantevole. Tranquillità e tanta cortesia. Weekend favoloso. Da ripetere.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Narragansett, RI

Beautiful location in the mountains

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a beautiful setting - directly across from it is il Lago di Ledro - a stunning lake framed by several mountains. My room was lovely and featured a balcony with a great view of the lake. An excellent breakfast was included in the price of the room. Free parking was available adjacent to the hotel. I would definitely stay here again.