Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Lincoln, England

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very clean and helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sofia

Very bad room

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
We had booked a room for 4 people and what we got was below our expectations. The room had old furnitures, uncomfortable bed for sleeping and a noisy toilet. Nothing like this photos. The hotel apparently has a new part, but the rest is bad. The location is okay, but this is only one good thing. Definitely do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2011
This is a great Italian hotel that is centrally located in the town of Torbole in the northern part of Lake Garda. The staff is helpful and everything is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from treviso

Posizione ottima

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Finesettima con famiglia,personale molto gentile,sempre pulito ed in ordine,ottima colazione,un po datato nell'arredamento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Proche centre ville

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Sa situation et son rapport qualité/prix
Cons: L'aménagement de la chambre
Location: Proche du port, du centre, et plusieurs choix de restaurant
Hôtel bien situé, proche du centre ville et du port. Personnel aimable. Salle du petit déjeuner un peu trop grande et donc bruyante car beaucoup de monde. Petit déjeuner correct. Chambre surchargée d'un bureau inutilisable, empêchant la circulation autour du lit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ESSEN war eine Katastrophe

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Lage des Hotels
Cons: ALLES ESSEN Qualität ein Wahnsinn - Sauberkeit - Freundlichkeit
Wir haben eine Nacht gebucht - Zimmer war nicht richtig sauber es wurde einfach ziemlich "eingesprüht", dass es frisch riecht. Teppich im Vorhaus sehr veraltet und dreckig. Wir haben spontan am Abend die Halbpension dazu gebucht - da es so geregnet hat und wir nicht mehr raus wollten. Das war ein großer Fehler. Es gab wenig "italienisches"!!! Vorspeisenbuffet waren Bohnen und Spinat ?!? Alles in allem eine sehr sehr schlechte Qualität. Lärmpegel in der Halle extrem. Wir werden dieses Hotel sicher nicht mehr buchen!!!
2 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket stökig frukostmatsal
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge nära Gardasjön och den lilla byns centrala delar med affärer och restauranger. Väldigt bra frukost. Ej fungerande air-condition på rummet sänker mitt betyg.