Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

nice family owned hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: clean nice cozy place
Location: in center of town minutes from lake
friendly owners very helpful and accomadating nice size rooms with balcony in center of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklym ny

small cozy with the owners being extremely nice c

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: super nice owners very acomadating only 14 rooms with balcony center of town clean quiet with parking highly recomend
Location: right by the lake old town 5 minute drive beach boating nearby magnificent scenery
super nice owners very acomadating cozy 14 rooms with balcony center of town free parking cant ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Gute Lage. Auto steht sicher im Innenhof. Äußerst freundliches Personal!Nur zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Would definitely recommend it!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Location: In Sirmione, walking distance to the peninsula.
Great stay! Staff is very polite and welcoming, they will help you and accommodate to your needs. They have free parking but limited spaces so it is best to come early. Location is great, right across from the lake. Rooms are very clean and comfortable but quite small. That didn't bother us though. Breakfast is really good and European style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rolmich from Lorraine

Bonne adresse

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Petit hôtel sans prétention,,bon accueil en français,chambres et literie très correctes,un peu bruyantes sur la rue via Verona,copieux petit-déjeuner buffet , propreté impeccable.Bon restaurant "il Ciclone" à deux pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wunderbarer Herbst-Kurzurlaub

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche, zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Sehr saubere gut eingerichtete Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind leider ein wenig hellhörig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edders from Switzerland and uk

Beautiful and conveniently located

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
We took a overnight trip from Venice and decided to stay at the derby. We were there to celebrate my wife's parents 40th ruby anniversary as they had always wanted to visit lake Garda. After a day of looking around Sirmione castle which is literally 5 to 7 minutes away by car. The hotel rooms we had booked both had lake views. Very clean and the couple running the hotel were extremely friendly helpful yet professional. They made sure that our daughter (2 year old) was comfortable and catered for as well as my wife and I. Parking on site is secured and traffic sound is non existent. Air con was fantastic as it was a very humid and hot day while there. Internet was free but was not accessible from our room (room 16) but was from my wife's parents (a few doors down).overall a lovely hotel. I hope this helps someone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tres bon accueil

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bon acceuil, on se croirait en chambres d'hotes. Par contre l'hotel n'est pas dans la presque ile de Sirmione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Service...

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Der Service.
Cons: Nein.
Sehr nette und freundliche Inhaber. Es gab eine vielfältige Auswahl zum Frühstück. Öffentlicher Seezugang mit kostenloser Liegewiese war in der Nähe. Leider liegt das Hotel direkt an einer vielbefahrenen Durchgangsstraße, was sehr laut ist (trotz geschlossenem Fenster). Direkt am Hotel befindet sich der kostenlose, hoteleigene Parkplatz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels