Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour quelconque orienté quantité et non qualité

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Le cadre
Cons: Internet, repas surtout entrées et dessert quasiment toujours les mêmes
Location: excentré des villages voisins, à proximité des parcs d'attraction, aucune allusion au la de Garde à proximité pourtant et magnifique;
Prix relativement élevé par rapport à la prestation . les remises pour les entrées aux parcs sont faibles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Gardaland hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Good hotel if you want to go to Gardaland. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and evening buffet are good. Shuttle bus to theme park takes 5 minutes, but only goes every 30 minutes. Standing room only at opening times, but fine at other times of day. Why 4 stars and not 5? Rack rate is way overpriced, as is a la carte restaurant. Rooms are very good, but not luxury. Fine if you can get an acceptable room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

ideale per le famiglie

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Albergo molto bello e curato, ideale per la famiglia. È la seconda volta che lo frequento e lo standard è molto elevato e con expedia anche al prezzo giusto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kombination Garda Hotel - Gardaland - Sealife TOP

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Ambiente
Cons: Bodylotion fehlte, Entfall der Badehaubenpflicht
Location: Gardasee, Gardaland und Sealife
Die Kombination Hotel mit Gardaland und Sealife und dazu der wunderschöne Gardasee war wunderschön
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Kinderfreundliches Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Badekappenpflicht hat viele Gäste gestört! Baustelle nebenan aktuell störend! Essen für italienische Verhältnisse schwach, Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis unpassend! Personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Collegato benissimo con il parco

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Peccato che un hotel così faccia pagare la prima colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
La camera era in ordine ma non pulitissima e non bene insonorizzata...si sentivano i bimbi della camera adiacente. Il personale, cibo e l animazione tutto alla altezza della struttura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

Gradevole Weekend

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Mi è piaciuta l'animazione e la gentilezza del personale sempre facce allegre e sorridenti
Cons: Zona d'ombra nella parte giostre, e attesa bus più accogliente. Area parcheggi da migliorare. Da proporre un menu bambini
Location: Servirebbero maggiori indicazioni per chi si muove in auto non ben chiare soprattutto non si individua l'ingresso
Come prima esperienza a Gardaland Hotel posso affermare che è stato piacevole trascorrere un weekend con la famiglia. Siamo stati sia al Sealife che al Parco Gardaland, tutto ben organizzato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to park

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Was underwhelmed, hotel looked amazing but was basic. No perks with staying in hotel and going to park except bus, however there is also a bus that goes from local towns. Food was apalling and over priced. I would go back to Garda and park but not stay in hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drammen

Greit hotell i nærheten av Gardaland parken

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Må bruke badehette i bassenget
Cons: Finnes ikke trimrom
Bra om du skal besøke parken. Om du er ved Gardasjøen for lengre ferie, finn andre alternativer