Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I stayed at Grand Hotel Liberty with a friend for 4 nights. Unfortunately she had broken her foot prior to the trip and needed wheelchair access. The staff and hotel were incredibly accommodating and always very helpful. We really really enjoyed ourselves. The hotel location is also ideal in between the main strip and old town and the hotel facilities are top notch. I highly recommend this hotel and I would certainly return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmantes altes Grand Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Schönes Ambiente eines alten Grand Hotels. Sehr gute Lage, nah am See und an der Altstadt.
Cons: Die beiden Gebäudeteile unterscheiden sich sehr stark, das Ambiente im hinteren Gebäudeteile ist nicht vergleichbar mit dem Charme des vorderen Teils.
Großes Zimmer mit hoher Stuckdecke und tollem Blick auf Berge und See. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet und schöne Terrasse mit Blick auf Garten und Pool. Freundlicher Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Il nostro punto di riferimento

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Scegliamo spesso questo hotel per i nostri viaggi di affari in zona e restiamo sempre soddisfatti. Il personale è molto cordiale e l'hotel possiamo davvero consigliarlo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Non delude mai

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Questo hotel si revela sempre una buona conferma al prezzo giusto. Prenotato spesso, non ha mai deluso. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Consigliato

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Scelto per viaggi di affari, si rivela sempre un'ottima scelta! Questo hotel lavora bene e sarà il nostro punto di riferimento. Bravi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Struttura gradevole

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Posizione strategica
Cons: Regolazione della temperatura della camera
Scegliamo questa struttura per i nostri viaggi di affari. Sebbene un ammodernamento delle camere (interni e arredi) non guasterebbe, nel complesso è un buon hotel.
4 out of 5
by Marlus

quartos confortaveis e excelente localizacao

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel estilo classico muito bem cuidado. Quartos confortaveis, de tamanho adequado. Excelente localizacao a uma quadra do lago com varios restaurantes. O Spa possui varias opcoes de relaxamento, no entanto a piscina nao estava aquecida o suficiente. O chuveiro do quarto poderia ser melhor tambem, nao apenas um chuveirinho com a necessidade de manuseio constante. Um box seria otimo para nao molhar o banheiro.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Suomi, Finland

Ylellinen, rauhallinen, historian havinaa

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ullakkohuoneessa vain pieni ikkuna matalalla. Järvinäkymä. Huone kuitenkin korkea ja tilava. Hyvä parisänky. Jääkaappi. Runsas aamiainen tarjoilijoineen. Rentouttava, ylellinen kylpyläosasto. 3 saunaa ja iso uima-allas poreineen. Mahd. hoitoihin. Kylpytakki, mutta omat varvastossut. Hyvä kuntosali. Mainio sijainti kävelykeskustan vieressä. Ilmainen, aidattu parkki hotellin pihassa.
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Petri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels