Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by alexei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isabel from London

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful- they showed me the best restaurants, booked my cabs and helped me with just about everything! There was a large variety of food for breakfast, the room was clean and air conditioned and the pool was a decent size. The hotel was also a less than 10 minute walk from the centre. Absolutely no complaints about anything- definitely would recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family Travels

Good not great

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: rooms and playground
Cons: lack of communication
Location: A little out of town but in a beautiful part of Italy
Overall the hotel was very comfy and there was a good area for kids of all sizes to play (some of the equipment needed a bit of a clean or a renewal) and it was just out of the centre of town (about 10-15min walk) which suited us. Downsides were the air-conditioner didn't work and when we asked about it nothing was resolved (I don't think our message was passed on). But the biggest problem was the lack of communication eg the restaurant only operates if there are reservations but we weren't told this until we went down to eat dinner and the restaurant was closed. Also the following night we did have dinner and what they called a vegetable buffet consisted of raw tomatoes, raw grated carrot, broad bean salad and lettuce. Not really what I would call a buffet which usually has hot dishes as well. Breakfast was not a drama, just the usual Italian fare. Overall it was a nice hotel but nothing exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly family run hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
Very good, evening meal choice varied and reasonable price although breakfast choice somewhat limited
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels
The was a lovely hotel, the staff are very friendly and willing to help with anything you need. A very good three star hotel. There is a free shuttle provided to garda land and lots of entertainment e.g. a playstation 2 in every room and free use of bicycles. The walk to the lake is about 10 mins - which is much harder on the way back as its uphill - but renting the bikes solves this issue. Room was very comfortable, clean and big. Great staff, great holiday. Would def recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Tolles Hotel mit tollem Frühstück!!! Nettes Personal, Zimmer waren perfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Tolles Hotel zum fairen Preis

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Positiv: Hotel ist nur zu empfehlen! Hotelanlage sehr gepflegt, Frühstücksbuffet lässt keine Wünsche offen, Pool ist neu gemacht, faire Preise an der Poolbar, Team ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Negativ: Parkplatz etwas zu klein
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Zu teuer für diese niedrige Qualität

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück war nicht schlecht
Cons: billiger verkaufen
Location: Das Hotel ist vom Zentrum zu weit, in der nähe keine Lokale und nichts zum Unternehmen
Empfang unfreundlich, für das Preis, Euro 145,- pro Tag pro Person mit nur Frühstück, war das Zimmer zu teuer! Zimmer und Bad zu klein und beengt, zwischen Bett und Wand nur 1/2 Meter, obwohl 2bett Zimmer nur 1 Sessel, zweite Person konnte nur auf dem Bett sitzen, aus dem Fenster konnte man nicht herausblicken. Obwohl im Haus größere Zimmer vorhanden, wurde geleugnet und Reklamation um größere Zimmer abgelehnt. Hotel zu weit vom Zentrum. Dieses Hotel ist nicht zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel molto rilassante. Accesso internet gratuito e wi-fi. Ottima colazione. Vicino ai parchi del Garda, a Lazise e Sirmione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Nettes Hotel, leider etwas weit weg vom See/Zentrum. Zimmer schön aber klein. Poolanlage neu, sehr schön. Frühstück sehr gut. Personal am Empfang nicht gerade überfreundlich, es wurde uns keine "Garda-Card" (für Ermassigungen) ausgehändigt, was eigentlich jedes Hotel tum müsste!?