Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Natan from Israel

Nice hotell

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Danny Dorfman

Excellent hotel at a quiet and convenient location

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
We had a great 6-day stay stay in Agli Ulivi. The hotel is very conveniently located in a quiet street, outside Valegio sul Mincio. Very close to the Garda lake, as well as the Segurita park, and the Borgheto village. The staff has been very helpful in booking events and directing us to all the attractions around the place. The hotel has its own swimming pool, which is great for the kids. We had a minor misunderstanding about the number of beds that we needed for our family, but it was quickly addressed by the management. All in all - very much recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL ECCELLENTE PER TUTTO

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto elegante, ampio parcheggio. Disponibilità e cortesia di tutto il personale. Camera, bagno molto grandi, pulitissimi e tutto l'arredamento nuovo e curato, i due letti singoli grandi da una piazza e mezza. Colazione molto varia, freschissima ed ottima per le varie torte fatte in casa. Ottimo per tutto.
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Mortara

Vacanzina perfetta

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole, simpatici i gestori dell'hotel; esperienza positiva
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Di Gorga munchen

Super Service , nette personal seher freundlichen

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Wie wahre auf wein messe Und die restliche Zeit haben wie in hotel verbracht....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes Hotel mit familiärer Atmosphäre

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Sehr nette Gastgeber
Cons: Fliegengitter am Fenster wären von Vorteil
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe vom Gardaland, Caneva und allen anderen Freizeitparks am Gardasee. Also der Ideale Ausgangspunkt für alle Familien.
Unser idealer Ausgangspunkt zum Gardaland. Großes Zimmer mit gemütlichem Bett und freundlicher Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zu hellhörig!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
extrem hellhörige Zimmer! Gefühlt wohnt mit mit den Zimmernachbarn im gleichen Raum. Geht leider gar nicht. Duschabfluss hat nicht funktioniert. Frühstück war gut. Sehr freundliche Gastgeber.
5 out of 5
by Aurora from Lucca

Relax

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Posto tranquillo, pulito ed accogliente. Bella la piscina e ottima l abbondante colazione a buffet! A due minuti dall incantevole Borghetto......da tornarci!!!
5 out of 5
by Leenders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ami Aviel from Israel

Great hotel with very quite and peaceful area

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
We will surly come back to this hotel, it's close to most attractions in the Garda area. We recommend this hotel for everyone.