Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean. helpful staff
Cons: n/a
Location: Lovely location. Everything we wanted was nearby........ shops, restaurants, tourist information, boat trips
We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice. Rooms were very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, England

Great hotel, with fantastic views

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel staff were always willing to help and were able to recommend a vineyard to visit for wine tasting and a tour of the cellars when the weather was not too good. Rooms were very clean and we were bed & breakfast only with a great choice of food for breakfast. Easy walking distance to Limone centre with plenty of great restaurants to choose from. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billericay Essex

Minimoon

Posted Sep 10, 2016
we came here for 4 nights after our wedding and it was the perfect choice. Great location to walk to the town and beach, and as it seemed to be mainly adults, it was peaceful by the pool. We had a room on the 2nd floor with lake view. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Rooms adequate and clean. nice pool

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel good location. Far enough away from centre so not too busy but excellent for lake and lovely stroll to centre. Good staff. Pool nice. Very clean. Breakfast adequate coffee from machine not very nice but had good choices of tea etc. Coffee from bar was good. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Don't know about half board option but we dined at hotel most nights and was fine; pizzas are fantasictio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great experience

Posted May 21, 2016
Beautiful accommodation, friendly and very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Hotel was pleasant and in a great location with wonderful views across lake Garda. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Don't bother with breakfast however as choice limited & not very appetising; its always a struggle to get a decent cup of tea in mainland Europe, but this was undrinkable!
4 out of 5
by Ute

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice from Oxfordshire, UK

Excellent views and location

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing 4 day break on the lake, hotel is in an excellent location with great views and just a few minutes walk to the ferry , shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

All good here!

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, restaurant.
Cons: Not a great deal to be honest.
Location: Centre of town is a short walk away. Lakeside is 2 minutes away.
Very nice hotel with good staff and an excellent restaurant. Room was clean and comfortable. Try and get a room on the first floor (Room 215 upwards) as you get a great balcony area. Restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. Good location overlooking the lake and I had a great time. Would use the hotel again if in the area.