Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landsberg am Lech, Bayern

Direkt am See

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Tolles Hotel, man sollte nicht Extravaganz oder großen Komfort erwarten, dafür aber sehr herzliches und stets freundliches Personal. Es gab stets eine kleine Italienisch Vokabel was recht hilfreich war. Wir kommen gern wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Room with a Lake view

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly! Love the cappuccinos in the morning!
Upon arrival, we received a very warm welcome from the staff. Parking wasn't an issue for our rental car. The hotel is nice and charming. We had a great view of the lake from our room! The bathroom was very small and took a bit to get used to. The location was good and within walking distance of the bus station. Overall, it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Ticks the boxes

Posted Aug 7, 2016
A small & friendly hotel in a great location. Staff very attentive and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. A drink on arrival was sipped on the terrace to help us appreciate the awesome view in front of us. Recommended for couples & families.
4 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by susan from Melbourne Australia

Superb location and delightful stay but small room

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Most welcoming, obliging couple in family run hotel who helped with suggestions for touring,road directions and worked diligently with delightful breakfast with flower/love plates and variety on offer. Great to have free use of bikes for one day tour. However room small and bathroom very small..OK for 2 days but not longer. Also AC struggled in hot afternoon sun and problem with dripping that was to be fixed soon. Overall delightful for short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful view room of Lake Garda. Large and attractive w balcony. (Avoid Non view room as it is small.) Hotel is not in walled city part of Sirmione which we didn't know. Nice beach out front and several restaurants. Good breakfast. Helpful owners. Bicycles for free usage which is a plus.
5 out of 5
by Egon from Grenaa

En rejse værd

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk værtspar. God udsigt til søen fra balkon. gratis parkering
5 out of 5
by Gavin from Malmö

Fully recommend 10/10

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, perfect location and romantic family run hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Meravigliosa vista lago!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
L'hotel è davvero molto grazioso. La stanza nr 5 ha la vista lago da mozzare il fiato e un delizioso balconcino dove rilassarsi fumando una sigaretta e godendosi il panorama. Estrema pulizia, camera silenziosa e funzionale, colazione ottima ed abbondante. I proprietari sono squisiti, amichevoli e sempre sorridenti e lui, Sergio, ha l'estro e la delicatezza di regalare alla colazione un tocco romantico! CONSIGLIATISSIMO!!!!