Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Meravigliosa vista lago!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
L'hotel è davvero molto grazioso. La stanza nr 5 ha la vista lago da mozzare il fiato e un delizioso balconcino dove rilassarsi fumando una sigaretta e godendosi il panorama. Estrema pulizia, camera silenziosa e funzionale, colazione ottima ed abbondante. I proprietari sono squisiti, amichevoli e sempre sorridenti e lui, Sergio, ha l'estro e la delicatezza di regalare alla colazione un tocco romantico! CONSIGLIATISSIMO!!!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Redditch

First Class in Sirmione

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived on a hot afternoon and were greeted with a nice refreshing drink.Our cases were taken up to our room for us and from that point onwards everything was perfect. Although the hotel did not provide evening meals there were two restaurants in the immediate area. There was a good selection of food for breakfast and the coffee was excellent (as you would expect in Italy). The owners were just about the nicest people you could wish to meet and nothing was too much trouble for them. We still have parts of the lake to explore and will stay in the same hotel when we do so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Sehr nett, Zimmer war allerdings sehr klein. Bett 1,40 m und die Matratze hart... sonst alles bestens
5 out of 5
by Anders from linköping

utmärkt

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
jättebra hotell med otroligt trevlig personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely Family run hotel with a great location

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We were truly made to feel welcome as soon as we stepped through the door, until the moment we left. The flowers for the Ladies coffees in the morning are a lovely touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asker, Norge

Flott beliggende hotell rett ved stranden

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet, vertskap, frokostrom, uteområde, stemning
Cons: Litt mer utvalg av pålegg til frokost og noe kaldere AC på rommene hadde gitt full score 😊
Location: Ca 20 minutters gange til Sirmione sentrum med en koselig borg og mange butikker og restauranter. En halv times kjøring til Gardaland.
Veldig koselig familiedrevet hotell rett ved stranden, og ca 20 minutters gange fra Sirmione sentrum. Svært imøtekommende og hyggelig vertskap, koselige rom og fint uteområde. Det var svært varmt da vi besøkte Sirmione og AC på rommet kunne gjerne vært litt kjøligere for optimal komfort på natten. Forøvrig har vi bare gode erfaringer fra våre fem dager som gjester på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Trondheim

Great hospitality in cosy family-run hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is a charming little family-run hotel with a genuine Italian atmosphere and style. The location is between the shops and city centre in the south, and the old town on the tip of the peninsula in the north. We enjoyed our stay very much, and would recommend it to anyone that wants a quiet place near the water, great restaurants, boat rental and more. A great start of our holiday and one of the best places we stayed. Would come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Great Hosts and Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We had room 9 which had a lovely balcony that overlooked Lake Garda. The setting for the hotel is beautiful as Sergio and his Wife also have the large raised front garden area with comfy relaxing chairs and an area that you can also have breakfast at. There was so much choice at Breakfast and Ladies be prepared for a treat when you receive you cappuccino! We would definitely go back and would recommend this hotel to everyone. You can't go wrong with Sergio and The Belvedere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Loved This place

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Excellent location, views, and service from the owner. Truly relaxing and special place. Would stay a week if we had more time.