Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice location very nice and friendly people

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: rethe property is located in the heart of the city it's on the lake and close to the shopping and the staurants and the bars.
rethe property is located in the heart of the city it's on the lake and close to the shopping and the staurants and the bars.
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Leicester

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely amazing and I can't wait to go there again ! Amazing people amazing hotel amazing view !
4 out of 5
by Andy from Wiltshire, UK

Great location

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel - room a bit dated, but very clean. Excellent restaurant on edge of little harbour with great view of Lake Garda. Brilliant value for money with free breakfast which was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family run hotel & restaurant by the lake

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: family run, friendly, helpful, welcoming; history, painting gallery, roof terrance with jacuzzi; location, clean room, updated bathroom, breakfast.
Cons: maybe update the room furniture and soft furnishings in a few years time.
Location: swimming, surfing, hiking, biking, climing, relaxing, excursions to other lakes, towns, villages and countryside, dining, strolling along the lake...
Great history of the hotel and the family owners, all throughly researched and put in a brochure. Collection of paintings is amazing too. Owners are lovely people. Very friendly and helpful, great service. We were offered a room upgrade at no extra costs. Car parking onsite was important to us and a reserved space was awaiting us in the evening. We had a clean and quiet room with comfortable beds, aircon and an updated bathroom. The roof terrance with the jacuzzi was a real treat compared to the busy beach by the lake. We didn't realise how much you can do in the area and wished we had planned more time here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and location.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was pretty good but included breakfast was excellent. All staff were pleasant and helpful so would book there again.
5 out of 5
by William from Durham

Venice Trip

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Only stopped for one night on the way North, couldnt have asked for more. You can tell its a family run Hotel, all of the staff had a positive interest in your stay. One night is not long, but first impresions are the important ones. Mine was extremly positive. Would like to return and stay longer. Dont forget to ask for a room at the front, i sat for ages looking at the small harbour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Dieses Hotel liegt direkt am Gardasee, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Das Frühstück reichlich, auch als wir abends im Restaurant gegessen haben wurden wir nicht enttäuscht. Das Personal ist auch freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel am Gardasee in Torbole.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Kleines aber feines Haus direkt am See gelegen. Ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber immer noch schön. Essen ist gut und reichlich. Parkmöglichkeiten sind in Torbole bekanntermaßen Mangelware, daher gehört dem Hotel ein Lob; der Parkplatz ist zwar ca. 700 m vom Hotel entfernt, dafür ist er abgeschlossen und Video überwacht. Ich werde sicher wieder hinfahren!
4 out of 5
by lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hoel direkt am Hafen

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Atmosphäre
Location: direkt am kleinen Hafen, Strandnähe, Surfreviernähe
Nettes Hotel in antiker Atmosphäre, Aufzug, Whirlpool, Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen, wenige Zimmer mit Balkon.Lage zum Hafen ggf. laut (Straße)