Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Gardasee nähe

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Ruhiges Zimmer, 50 Meter entfernt vom Gardasee, kostenloser Parkplatz in der Nähe, Gerne wieder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Solides 3 Sterne Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Dezensano del Garda. Der Ort gehört mit zu den größten am Gardasee und hat zu dem noch etwas Nachtleben zu bieten.
Wir haben das Hotel für 6 Nächte gebucht und waren voll und ganz zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind dem Standard entsprechend groß und sauber. Das Personal wahr sehr freundlich und immer zur Stelle. Das Frühstück war dem Hotelstandard angepasst und reichte vollkommen aus. Falls man doch ein paar Tage länger bleibt kann es aber etwas eintönig werden. Einen Kritikpunkt habe ich aber doch. Speziell in meinem Zimmer hat es doch sehr muffig gerochen. Wahrscheinlich kam das von der Klimaanlage. Für Leute die mit dem Auto anreisen sei gesagt, das das Hotel nur drei eigene Parplätze hat, die im unserem Fall schon belegt waren. Man hat aber die Möglichkeit sein Auto in einer Parallelstrasse abzustellen oder im schräg gegenüberliegenden Parkhaus für einen Hoteltarif von 10€ den Tag. Die dazu benötigte Parkkarte kann an der Rezeption erfragt werden. Das Angebot zählt aber nur für fünf Tage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lowestoft, Suffolk

Would recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was perfect with a beautiful view of the Lake.
Cons: Rooms could be updated but we were happy with the room we had for what we paid. It would be good to have bikes at the hotel.
Location: Location was a perfect base. Sirmoine is well worth a visit and we thought Garda was beautiful with the mountains behind.
Excellent location, we used the ferries, train and bus for getting round the Lake and visited Verona and Venice. Verona was well worth a visit as was sirmoine, Gardone and Garda. we didn't want to come home. We loved the atmosphere in Dezensano on Wednesday Evening with the bands and singers. It was a perfect evening sitting in many of the bars and cafes watching the bands and listening to the music.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleine Zimmer

Posted May 14, 2016
Cons: Es gibt kaum Park Möglichkeiten.
Location: Das Hotel liegt fast direkt am See und der schönen Altstadt zu Fuß ist alles ohne Problem zuerreichen.
Wir hatten das Hotel aufgrund der positiven Bewetrungen ausgesucht. Unser Zimmer war sehr klein aber sauber. Das Frühstück finde ich persönlich nicht gut.
3 out of 5
by Heikki from Lahti

Huoneet

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sängyissä pitäisi olla erilliset peitteet ja lakanat. Sekä mahdollisùus erillisiin vuoteisiin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Leider ist daß Hotel Beschilderung sehr schlecht , die Lage ist aber gut und Strandnah. MfG Dietmar Wilczek
5 out of 5
by davide from ferrara

ottimo hotel, colazioni a cinque stelle

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno bellissimo, colazione indimenticabile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Excellent service and value close to lake

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Value, service, staff, location, breakfast buffet!
Cons: A train station pick up service would be nice, even if there is a small charge for this service!
Location: Difficult to find a better location in Desenzano. Short walking distance to the lake, beach, good restaurants, bus stop, boat terminal, city center.
Our second stay at this family operated hotel. Stayed 2 weeks in October, 2015. Very please with the hotel, its excellent staff, great location and great breakfast. The breakfast buffet is great with an amazing view of the lake, surrounding mountains and the city from the 5th floor with unobstructed views due to the sliding glass doors making up the walls. The owner, Emanuel Bonotto, is on site greeting guests, asking if the room is ok, if there is anything that is needed or if he can provide any tips or suggestions. This spirit permeates down from the owner to all employees which makes for a great experience. The hotel is 1 block away from the lake, about 5 minutes walk away from the city center, about 15 minutes walk from the train station and 5 minutes away from the bus stop in Desenzanino where you can take the bus to Riva, Limone, Salo etc. Will definitely stay here again when we return to Lago de Garda.
5 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elisabet from Linköping

Fräscht hotell.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt och fräscht hotell i Desenzano. Stannade bara här en natt då vi bilade runt. Trevlig personal. Bra frukost