Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Göteborg

Fantastiskt läge vid kanten av Garda

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Gammalt anrikt hotell med underbart läge vid Gardasjön. Bra frukost. Bra restaurang. Ingen AC på rummet, som dock har fläkt. Rekommenderas varmt.
5 out of 5
by Malin from Östersund

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt hotell. Bra service och härlig personal. Området är vackert och härligt. Vill man ha ett lugnare tempo men enkelt att ta sig runt Gardasjön så är detta ett tips. Vi kommer helt klart boka detta hotell till nästa gång.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig personal och fint hotell
4 out of 5
by Michael from Stuttgart

Sehr guter Service in familiärer Atmosphäre

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Der Umgang mit den Gästen war persönlich. Der Service und das Essen im direkt am See gelegenen Restaurant hervorragend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Best time ever

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: everything,clean,comfortable,efficent everything ran like clockwork no detail too small,felt like a very honest family business.
Cons: menus on the tables in the garden during the day.
Location: We went to Gardaland a big theme park,great day.lots of lovely towns to visit all over and easy to get to on Bus or ferry.
What a fantastic place to stay,friendly family run hotel,with most accommodating staff.Food fresh and delicious,Pietro and Mamma Anna amazing and make a great team.all the staff were fantastic especially Monica and Jennifer always smiling and great with the children.we felt well cared for and important. the area is beautiful and immaculate with a bakery,supermarket,deli and little toy shop.Transport to other areas very easy. we had the best time thanks all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Lovely hotel right on the lake.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel is right on the lake and a lake view room with balcony made the most of it. The staff were extremely friendly and the food was excellent.
Cons: We would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: One of the quieter resorts on the Lake, but all the other resorts are easily accessible by boat/bus. Bike hire and all kinds of water sports nearby.
We were warmly welcomed to the hotel at reception and shown around all the facilities. (At some hotels you just get your room key and directions to it) Spotless room with aircon. Help yourself buffet breakfast was excellent and so was the restaurant food. Pietro was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Best to reserve a table at busy times. We visited most of the resorts on the lake and found Brenzone to be a relaxing place to return to and wind down. The ferry stops right outside the hotel and the bus stop is a short walk away.Verona is a nice day out by bus (change at Garda). We were given vouchers at reception which give discounts on bus and ferry tickets if you buy in advance. You don't have to use the bus tickets on the day of purchase ... you validate them when you board the bus. No swimming pool, but the lake is only yards away with steps provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landshut

Schönes Hotel direkt am See

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Das Personal ist wirklich super freundlich und bemüht. Hunde sind absolut willkommen.
Cons: Wir hatten im Nebenhaus ein sehr hellhöriges Zimmer und konnten jedes Wort der Nachbarn hören. Das war sehr unangenehm.
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am See und Schiffsanleger. Von dort aus kann man überall hin starten. Hinterm Haus geht es den Berg hoch in die Olivenhaine..
Wir hatten einen wirklich schönen Aufenthalt. Parken ist ewas ungünstig
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Weilheim, Bayern

Sehr schönes Hotel mit modernen Zimmer.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Frisch renovierte und moderne Zimmer.
Location: Zentral im Ort Brenzone direkt am See. Bootsfahrten/Tagesausflüge.
Kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Liegt direkt in Brenzone am Bootsanlegeplatz/Seeufer. Optimal geeignet für Ausflüge mit dem Boot. Zentrale Lage im Ort. Empfehlenswertes Restaurant gleich im Hotel. Wir hatten das Glück, ein frisch renoviertes Zimmer mit sehr schöner Aussicht zu bekommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Brenzone, Brenzone, Lake Garda.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our week at the Hotel Brenzone. The management and staff could not have been more helpful. Our "Premier" twin room was comfortable and well appointed having been recently refurbished. Breakfast was a continental style buffet with a variety of cereals, pastries and bread. In addition there were eggs to boil, a toaster, fresh fruit, coffee and a variety of teas. Most evenings we ate in the hotel's own restaurant "Ristorante al Vapor". The menu was varied but unpretentious and the food was well presented. The restaurant staff were friendly and their service professional. “Grilled Lake Garda Whitefish“ (always filleted at the table) was a firm favourite. The prices appeared to be competitive for the area. The Hotel is situated right next to a jetty and we found this ideal for boat excursions to the other towns round the Lake. We highly recommend the Hotel Brenzone and plan to stay there again at some point.
4 out of 5
by Yksi vaan

Asiallinen siisti rauhallinen perhehotelli

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Ebookers
Siisti pieni ja ihanan rauhallinen kodikas hotelli, jonka ravintola Al Vapor oli kiitettävä hinta/laatu- suhteeltaan. Ravintolan sydän P..... osasi hommansa. Hotelli sijaitsee pienessä kylässä ja on sijainniltaan erinomainen, jos hakee rauhaa eikä niinkään bilettämistä. Aamiainen oli kiitettävä, runsas ja monipuolinen! Henkilökunta oli tosi avuliasta.