Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value for money and great location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, well kept and friendly, free wifi and safe in your room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: right on Lake Garda (5 mins away), can hire bikes from hotel extremely cheap, Bardolino is a lovely Town on Lake Garda for eating & shopping.
Lovely hotel, recently renovated to a high standard, friendly helpful staff, we were made very welcome. Great location, 5 minute walk to Lake Garda which is breathtaking, exceptionally clean and cared for hotel, lovely pool, would not hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly hotel in ideal situation.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very good, staff friendly and helpful. Clean and pool area pleasant with enough loungers. Good breakfast. Loved Bardolino. Ideal base for exploring the lake. Lots of lovely cafes and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Modern rooms, lovely pool, close to lake

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Modern clean and spacious room in lovely hotel garden. Breakfast was good quality and great selection. Short walk into town centre and the lake promenade, highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Lovely. Staff friendly and helpful. Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and very helpful. Relaxing atmosphere with lovely pool and garden.
Cons: We would have liked the bar to be open until 11.00 PM.
Location: Excellent location even though on the main road, as close to the town and the shore.
Thoroughly enjoyable stay at the Hotel Ca'Mura. Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. About 10 minutes from the town and the Lake. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good, small hotel near to wonderful Bardolino

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, good breakfast and pool. Within easy walk of a beautiful resort.
Cons: Wifi in rooms was just about OK. Hotel could do with a computer with Internet access for guests.
Location: Bardolino is a beautiful resort with boat rides available all over Lake Garda.
The hotel is small but has very clean rooms, friendly and efficient staff and a good breakfast. It is a 10 minute easy walk from the centre of Bardolino which is beautiful and has lots of good restaurants. Boats from Bardolino take you all over Lake Garda. There is a large Spar nearby for supplies and the hotel swimming pool and garden area is a good size for a small hotel. Slight drawback is that the adjacent road can be noisy with traffic but after the first night we got used to it and slept well. Rooms at the back would be OK for light sleepers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Very happy with our choice.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Our rooms, refurbished with typical Italian flair and style were comfortable and roomy with air conditioning and even a fridge which was very useful (although I think the rooms in the main building do not have fridges). The staff were all very helpful and spoke English very well. The lovely lady who looks after the breakfast service was particularly nice, cheerful and seemed to speak every language under the sun. The grounds and pool are beautifully kept and clean. The noise from the road can be a bit of a nuisance at times but it's not so bad that it should put you off this lovely hotel. Breakfasts at the hotel are plentiful with lots of choice and I found it great start to the day. The hotel is located an easy 10 minute walk from the centre of Bardolino, the area being fairly flat. It is situated on a busy main road and for the first 2 or 3 hundred yards you must keep your wits about you. Pedestrians share their walkway with cyclists who pose more of a threat than motor vehicles so keep an eye out for them. If I was returning to Bardalino I would be happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, small and friendly

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at this compact and friendly hotel. The staff are very helpful and pleasant and breakfast caters for all tastes. Rooms are tasteful and spotless. Lovely pool area and gardens and situated just a short walk from the lake and Bardolino. Beautiful area, highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Ian from Leicester

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal location for touring on the cycle and by car. The cable car is a must at Malsicene. We also liked the aqua park and theme parks and enjoyed the medieval banquet.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth from abingdon

lovely view

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
lovely stay and view from balcony