Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful surprise and friendly family ownership

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Went for work but had lots of fun running into the historic part of Sirmione, biking there in the evening for a drink. During the day I could take a quick break and swim in the lake 50 feet from my door
4 out of 5
by Ian

All round Great

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were fantastic, the location is a nice 20 min walk into Sirimonie (which is full of bars, restaurants & shopping. Stunning place) along the lake. Nearby are a couple of breakfast / lunch & dinner places. The view of the lake was beautiful. They hire bikes too (8 euro for a day).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: the postion was just super! the staff very very helpful and made the stay very good.
very nice hotel pleasant stay but for two elderly people without a car a little too far to walk into sirmione every day. we did do it but found it very tireing.
4 out of 5
by Menachem from Israel

Good

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. 10 minutes drive/20 minutes walk to the tourists area. Good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
A clean friendly hotel ideal if the location is where you want to be.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from San Francisco

Excellent family hotel w/ a/c & free parking

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel worked out perfectly for me & my family (2 adults, 2 kids). First let me say that we had just come from the JW Marriott in Venice & often stay at 5 star resorts on vacation. So I was surprised at how much I liked this hotel. It's not 5 star plush but it's clean, modern, comfortable & friendly. The pros for us were: (1) we had a 2 bedroom apt w/ 2 queen beds that gave us lots of space -- most hotels in Europe can't accommodate 4 people; (2) the air conditioning worked fabulously, which we needed b/c it was over 100F/30C every day; (3) parking was included; & (4) there's lots to do in the area -- could walk to beach from hotel or could drive up to town just a mile away. The staff were so nice & helpful, they made restaurant ressies for us & gave us all the info we needed about local attractions. Again, not normally my kind of hotel but it worked out so great for us and was a bargain at about $200/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel with the best service

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Had a great experience with hotel employees. They go way and beyond to help the guests, absolutely a pleasure. The hotel itself is pleasant and well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Lovely week in Ca Serena

Posted Oct 3, 2011
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. I find it hard to believe you could find more pleasant or more helpful staff in the whole of lake Garda than here. It's a small hotel with a strong emphasis on customer satisfaction. Monica, the receptionist, really went out of her way to be helpful and ensure our stay was as pleasant as it could be. The location is beautiful, quiet and relaxing. It has the local bus stop and the Brescia to Verona bus stops at the top of the road which is ideal start to a days exploring. If I was to complain it would be that there was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room and according to my wife, the hair drier was a touch asthmatic . That said I would recommend this to any couple looking for a welcoming stay in sirmione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Bellissimo Hotel, bellissime camere. Davvero confortevole. Manca la possibilità di pranzare e cenare ma nelle vicinanze ci sono molte possibilità!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from argentina

Lindo hotel en la playa

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Lo mejor fue el trato y la colaboracion del personal, en especial de Sara y Paolo, personas encantadoras!
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones
Lugar estrategico ya sea para disfrutar de la playa, las vistas del lago, pasear por su ribera o para conocer otros pueblos de la hermosa costa del Garda.