Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Free shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: Warmer outdoor pool.
Location: Easy to cycle to Garda and Lasize which are great authentic Italian towns. You can also walk or take the free hotel shuttle bus into Bardolino.
Spent 6 nights at hotel with my husband and two daughters aged 20 and 21. Hotel was superbly positioned and we enjoyed hiring the bikes and cycling around the lake to the nearby towns. Swimming pools were great with lots of jets. The outdoor pool was a little cold for us but the indoor pool was superb. We were B & B but did eat in the hotel a couple of nights and the food was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

ottimo per un Week end

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: piscina coperta
Location: non è vicina al centro paese (20-30 min a piedi), quindi conviene spostarsi o in bici o in macchina
stanze pulite e comode, ottime le piscine sia esterne, che, soprattutto, quella interna grande e riscaldata; silenzioso e pulito. In poche parole vale la pena soggiornarci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Hotel in good position for airport and lake.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Good food, nice facilities, the complimentary trip on the historic sailing boat was excellent. Truly memorable.
Cons: The detail on services available at hotel. Service in the main restaurant for evening meals.
Location: Excellent location, shuttle available to Bardolino, (nearest town), not far from airport and overlooking lake.
Reception staff very helpful. Some information not easily accessible, eg the free shuttle to and from airport and details regarding the shuttle to town. Also a daily newsletter is available but at the side of reception, not easily seen. Could place it in room each day or at least have it in a more prominent position. Very good fitness and spa facilities. Some of the spa jets didn't work though and while we were there a whole section of the thermal baths were closed for repair. Also young children allowed in this area, which Is not ideal. Some of the staff in the main restaurant not overly helpful regarding menu options, not asked if meal was ok and the bill was presented before we had been asked if we wanted anything else. We sat outside while eating our evening meal and the whole time two children were on scooters doing a circuit around the pool making a lot of noise. The parents were sat near us and ignored them, for most of the time. They then decided to make belching noises as they passed the restaurant area. No member of staff or the parents intervened, until we complained. The children then stopped belching but carried on with their circuits. Some other people just got up and moved inside. Staff should have stopped this before. I except this was a child friendly hotel but this was unacceptable and no apology was given. We had bed and breakfast only and after this experience I am glad we didn't have half board. We only had one evening meal at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spa hotel, close to the lake!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and great food and amenities for everyone, we had a lovely family holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vorarlberg

Zum Weiterempfehlen

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft beim Empfang. Sehr schöne und gepflegte Anlage. Große Poollandschaft. Frühstücksbuffet auf der Terrasse.
Cons: Für uns hat alles gepasst!!
Location: Etwas außerhalb Bardolinos. Trotzdem ist das Zentrum zu Fuß erreichbar. Lazise und Garda in der Nähe.
Man kann sagen, dass wir bereits Gardasee-Kenner sind. Jedes Jahr wieder von der Umgebung begeistert. Haben schon viele verschiedene Hotels besucht. Bei unserem heurigen Zwischenstopp im Hotel Caesius Thermae & Spa Resort in Bardolino waren wir sehr begeistert. Bei diesem Hotel ist ein Aufenthalt von 3 Übernachtungen schon fast zu wenig!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel very close to The Lake

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Tranquility, fun and up to date facilities. The choice of pools is great although one in between for smaller children would help as less able swimmers that age need constant supervision. Also, no visible lifeguards at any of the pools. Beautiful spa, pool and thermal baths. Sauna, solarium and gym are beautifully equipped in a peaceful area of the hotel. A brilliant place to stay in a less busy side of the lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Brilliant Holiday!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Brilliant holiday! Fab location, great staff, lovely room, free pick up from airport, free shuttle service into town, great food, reasonably priced bar etc! Everything was amazing!!!!! even supply you with a pool bag on arrival with a towel, dressing gown and slippers! Just great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We enjoyed this hotel so much that was extended our stay here. From the beautiful views to the amazing staff and wonderful thermae and spa center, we never wanted to leave. We very much look forward to our next stay here.
5 out of 5
by BELDI from Torino

Relax relax relax

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 giorni di pieno relax in un giardino fiorito con piscine, i massaggi veramente stupendi ed eseguiti da personale esperto.
5 out of 5
by Maksim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels