Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spa hotel, close to the lake!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and great food and amenities for everyone, we had a lovely family holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vorarlberg

Zum Weiterempfehlen

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft beim Empfang. Sehr schöne und gepflegte Anlage. Große Poollandschaft. Frühstücksbuffet auf der Terrasse.
Cons: Für uns hat alles gepasst!!
Location: Etwas außerhalb Bardolinos. Trotzdem ist das Zentrum zu Fuß erreichbar. Lazise und Garda in der Nähe.
Man kann sagen, dass wir bereits Gardasee-Kenner sind. Jedes Jahr wieder von der Umgebung begeistert. Haben schon viele verschiedene Hotels besucht. Bei unserem heurigen Zwischenstopp im Hotel Caesius Thermae & Spa Resort in Bardolino waren wir sehr begeistert. Bei diesem Hotel ist ein Aufenthalt von 3 Übernachtungen schon fast zu wenig!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel very close to The Lake

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Tranquility, fun and up to date facilities. The choice of pools is great although one in between for smaller children would help as less able swimmers that age need constant supervision. Also, no visible lifeguards at any of the pools. Beautiful spa, pool and thermal baths. Sauna, solarium and gym are beautifully equipped in a peaceful area of the hotel. A brilliant place to stay in a less busy side of the lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Brilliant Holiday!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Brilliant holiday! Fab location, great staff, lovely room, free pick up from airport, free shuttle service into town, great food, reasonably priced bar etc! Everything was amazing!!!!! even supply you with a pool bag on arrival with a towel, dressing gown and slippers! Just great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We enjoyed this hotel so much that was extended our stay here. From the beautiful views to the amazing staff and wonderful thermae and spa center, we never wanted to leave. We very much look forward to our next stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Braintree

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Fantastic holiday Hotel right on the lakes egde and just a few minutes walk to the centre of Bardolino
5 out of 5
by günter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wilhelm from Oberhausen

Vorsaison am Gardasee

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Es waren noch zahlreiche Zimmer frei.Trotzdem wurden wir in die Nähe einer Baustelle untergebracht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.C.L.

Compleanno papà

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Super weekend per il compleanno di mio padre all'insegna del relax ! Staff cortese e disponibile , ambiente confortevole, Spa attrezzata e ottimo cibo. Voto 10 !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels