Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Tutto perfetto, dalla pulizia al comfort della stanza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Most i love about this hotel is its facility of SPA,swimming pools and steam rooms.
Cons: could do with more choice of vegetarian food.
Location: Nice location by the lake.
Free transport to and from Airport was provided.we were early but when we arrived at the hotel our room was ready.We had a cup of tea and we headed to explore the hotel.We were given a map even then it took us some time to get around.After two hours we went out side by the lake.There is lovely clean path to walk and separate path for cyclist.There are lots of bars and restaurants. Next three days we used Indoor Pool,Wellness private spa,Fitness room and sauna.My wife liked Acqua pilates and Yoga classes. By the time we finished our holiday we were stress free,relaxed and feeling lot younger!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex , UK

Great Spa Facilities

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The hotel has so many pools and spas it takes a little time to locate them all , but I have never experienced better. Everywhere you go in the hotel it is spotlessly clean and well maintained. The staff are extremely helpful. The breakfast was very varied to suit all choices. The location on the shore is excellent and just a short walk from lovely Bardolino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Free shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: Warmer outdoor pool.
Location: Easy to cycle to Garda and Lasize which are great authentic Italian towns. You can also walk or take the free hotel shuttle bus into Bardolino.
Spent 6 nights at hotel with my husband and two daughters aged 20 and 21. Hotel was superbly positioned and we enjoyed hiring the bikes and cycling around the lake to the nearby towns. Swimming pools were great with lots of jets. The outdoor pool was a little cold for us but the indoor pool was superb. We were B & B but did eat in the hotel a couple of nights and the food was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

ottimo per un Week end

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: piscina coperta
Location: non è vicina al centro paese (20-30 min a piedi), quindi conviene spostarsi o in bici o in macchina
stanze pulite e comode, ottime le piscine sia esterne, che, soprattutto, quella interna grande e riscaldata; silenzioso e pulito. In poche parole vale la pena soggiornarci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Hotel in good position for airport and lake.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Good food, nice facilities, the complimentary trip on the historic sailing boat was excellent. Truly memorable.
Cons: The detail on services available at hotel. Service in the main restaurant for evening meals.
Location: Excellent location, shuttle available to Bardolino, (nearest town), not far from airport and overlooking lake.
Reception staff very helpful. Some information not easily accessible, eg the free shuttle to and from airport and details regarding the shuttle to town. Also a daily newsletter is available but at the side of reception, not easily seen. Could place it in room each day or at least have it in a more prominent position. Very good fitness and spa facilities. Some of the spa jets didn't work though and while we were there a whole section of the thermal baths were closed for repair. Also young children allowed in this area, which Is not ideal. Some of the staff in the main restaurant not overly helpful regarding menu options, not asked if meal was ok and the bill was presented before we had been asked if we wanted anything else. We sat outside while eating our evening meal and the whole time two children were on scooters doing a circuit around the pool making a lot of noise. The parents were sat near us and ignored them, for most of the time. They then decided to make belching noises as they passed the restaurant area. No member of staff or the parents intervened, until we complained. The children then stopped belching but carried on with their circuits. Some other people just got up and moved inside. Staff should have stopped this before. I except this was a child friendly hotel but this was unacceptable and no apology was given. We had bed and breakfast only and after this experience I am glad we didn't have half board. We only had one evening meal at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spa hotel, close to the lake!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and great food and amenities for everyone, we had a lovely family holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vorarlberg

Zum Weiterempfehlen

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft beim Empfang. Sehr schöne und gepflegte Anlage. Große Poollandschaft. Frühstücksbuffet auf der Terrasse.
Cons: Für uns hat alles gepasst!!
Location: Etwas außerhalb Bardolinos. Trotzdem ist das Zentrum zu Fuß erreichbar. Lazise und Garda in der Nähe.
Man kann sagen, dass wir bereits Gardasee-Kenner sind. Jedes Jahr wieder von der Umgebung begeistert. Haben schon viele verschiedene Hotels besucht. Bei unserem heurigen Zwischenstopp im Hotel Caesius Thermae & Spa Resort in Bardolino waren wir sehr begeistert. Bei diesem Hotel ist ein Aufenthalt von 3 Übernachtungen schon fast zu wenig!
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Herning, Denmark

Hotel with super location and very nice pool area

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with very nice pool area and good service. The hotel is placed very close to the lakeside and only a good walk from Bardolino. Hotel staff is very friendly and gives good service. The best breakfast ever and with view to the lake.