Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice view with awesome service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Everything is perfect, I really recommend the hotel, the breakfast is reealy good, bed is cozy and clean. The staff is really looking to helping you to enjoy Riva del garda
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberösterreich

Perfekte Unterkunft für Mountainbiker

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Perfekte Ausgangslage für Mountainbike-Touren. Durch den versperrbaren Radkeller weiß man auch sein Rad in Sicherheit. Die Nähe zur Altstadt ist hervorragend.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Sehr nettes Hotel!

Posted May 17, 2016
Sehr nettes Hotel, welches mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet ist. Sehr freundlich mit einer Flasche Sekt zum Geburtstag! Wir kommen gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by reception areea , Hotel Management
Viele dank und bis bald staff Canarino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel in pieno centro di Riva

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Ottimo hotel in pieno centro a Riva con parcheggio privato gratuito, bella zona piscina è eccellente pulizia. La colazione è molto ricca e di qualità. Camera pulita e confortevole. Una nota di merito a Michele molto gentile e disponibile che ci ha consigliato pure l'ottimo ristorante Vaticano ove si mangia divinamente ad un giusto prezzo. Insomma andateci!!!
4 out of 5
by Mirkka from Munich

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Super location! Free parking and with a privat tunnel of the hotel you are directly in the centrum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vaatimaton, mutta kiva uima-allasalue

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee vilkkaan tien varrella. Maantasohuoneessa oli vain yksi verholla peitetty kattoikkuna ja vaatekaapissa ei ollut tankoa saati henkareita. Seinät olivat aivan paperia, kaikki kuului naapurihuoneesta ja ulkoa. Kivaa oli uima-allas ja upea sijainti vanhankaupungin sydämessä. Aamupalalla oli tuoreita hedelmiä, joka on aina plussaa valkovehnäjauhon luvatussa maassa. Luvattu "urheilijan aamupala" ei ehkä täyttänyt lupauksia. Kaiken kaikkiaan vaatimaton, mutta ok näin yhden yön yöpymiseen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim, Bayern

Nettes Hotel in schön zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist wirklich schwer zu toppen!
Cons: Unsere Anmerkungen aus der Buchung wurden dem Hotel nicht übermittelt, sodass das bestellte Babyzusatzbett beim Check-in nicht bereit stand.
Location: Das Hotel liegt super zentral in Riva del Garda und doch nicht mitten drin im Getümmel, sodass man auch etwas Ruhe haben kann.
Wir haben 5 schöne Tage verbracht. Mehr kann und will ich nicht schreiben, oder sonst lass ich es gleich ganz bleiben ;-)
4 out of 5
by David

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja loistava sijainti. Omasta parkkitilasta myös plussaa. Tavallisen huoneen sijasta saimme paremman ja huomattavasti tilavamman ilman lisämaksua.