Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Für die Jahreszeit Winter war es sehr ruhig und verschlafen am Gardasee. Weshalb auch das Hotel wenig Gäste zu Besuch hatte. Spielte mir aber in die Karten, da ich eh meine Ruhe haben und entspannen wollte. Im Winter sind jedoch keine Restaurants bzw wenige geöffnet, sodass die Auswahl nicht besonders groß im Ort war. Alles in allem aber ein sie gutes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal und vor allem möchte ich die sehr sehr sympathische und zuvorkommende deutsche Rezeptionistin erwähnen. Sehr charmant. Dieses Hotel ist seine Reise wert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

week end fantastico

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bellissimo week end. Hotel silenzioso, pulitissimo, ottima colazione, personale gentile, ottima posizione. Ci ritornerò di sicuro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

".da ritornare sicuramente...."

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: la suite junior e la colazione davvero eccezionale
ho soggiornato nel weekend del 19/20 dicembre in questo bellissimo hotel tramite expedia insieme alla mia famiglia e parenti... per visitare i mercatini di natale della zona. Siamo stati molto bene anche se per poco tempo... lo consiglio a chiunque sicuramente da ritornare.... bellissimo il lago di Garda in tutti i suoi aspetti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shmuel from rishon le ziyun

good location for visit all area

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice city and good location for visit in riva del garda and all area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the excellent central location
Cons: Nothing as far as we were concerned.
Location: If you want an activity holiday then this is the place for you... biking, canonying, paragliding, scooter hire.... or you could just relax by the lake
We had a fantastic break of a few days at this hotel. The reception greeting was very welcoming, room upgrade and as much help as they could offer. Parking a wifi included.... for what we paid excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, good location, very helpful staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Good value for money, breakfast buffet is plentiful!
4 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ich war für 4 Tage dort und das Zimmer war zwar etwas klein, aber sehr sauber und bequem! Total ausreichend und alles vorhanden.