Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay at this family-owned property. Staff were incredibly friendly and happy to share information about the area. The location was beautiful and the restaurant was wonderful - both in service provided and meal options. We were only there two nights but ended up eating at the hotel both evenings. Breakfast choices were vast and service was excellent. We loved the thermal pool and although the hotel was at capacity, we received top notch service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent, luxurious stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, great facilities. Especially enjoyed the thermal spa pool. Spa facilities great and had a fantastic massage
Cons: Would be an improvement to have a tea/coffee making facility in the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire uk

Great hotel in perfect location with amazing views

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The staff could not have been nicer. Nothing was to much trouble. Perfect hotel. Beautiful location right on the lake. Easy walk to to the historic centre with fab restaurants. Parking available. But reccomend using the ferry when you get there. Traffic around the lake was very busy the weekend we were there. We only had breakfast in the hotel which was adequate . The ladies on reception were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from londonn

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel was fantastic, sirmione was fantastic, the whole lake garda experience was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast ireland

Perfect locationrigjt on the lake!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Driving thru narrow cobbled streets of SIrmione to get to this hotel give you feeling of authenticity.. step out of this classy hotel to the spa,pool or another few yards to private lakeside loungers and swim in the lake..staff are genuinely friendly and helpful and reasonably priced drinks and excellent breakfast!rooms spacious and well presented..go for a Lakeview if u can!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Continental review Sept 2016

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Spa hotel in a great location on the peninsula and great service, very modern and a great vibe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great place but a bit difficult to get to. H. Nilsson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: So clean throughout and very picturesque
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fantastic views out to the lake and restaurants nearby and easy access to other places on the lake
Staff were very welcoming on our arrival and throughout our stay they couldn't do enough for you ,just fabulous hotel to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This is a great place. Soaking in the mineral water then jumping into the lake was wonderful. The staff is very accommodating. Old town is beautiful. Try the mojo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Might have stayed in supposed 'posher' hotels and hotels with better bedding but this cannot be beaten on location. It seemed to be the only hotel, past the old town, with a full lake setting, in the sun all day and away from the tourist centre. Rooms cleaned twice a day and all the staff were great.