Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Very nice hotel close to wear you need to be pools are fab staff are nice the only thing if you fancy a bite to eat at the hotel check the times as the kitchen closes so we was left a bit hungry Very nice trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southsea

Great hotel on lakeside

Posted May 26, 2016
This is an attractive hotel inside & out. But it is the friendly, helpful staff that make this hotel stand out. They will do everything within their power to make your stay memorable. I would go back , which is unusual for me to say as usually I prefer somewhere new. If there is some rain, the hotel has large thermal pool & spa. With spacious lounge.
5 out of 5
by stefania from venezia

spa meravigliosa

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
ho scelto questo hotel per fare 3 gg in relax e fare cio' che non si riesce mai, fantastico centro benessere piscina termale rilassante , mi sono rigenerata
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Posizione splendida! Ottimo relax e servizi termali moderni e raffinati. Consigliato!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SUNGHO

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quite old but clean and the staff were amazingly friendly. The spa is facing the lake and swimming pool as well. Breakfast was also nice.
5 out of 5
by Mauro from Vicenza

Weekend fenomenale

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Trascorso una notte in questo magnifico hotel... personale gentilissimo, colazione ottima e posizione altrettanto ottima....
4 out of 5
by Cornelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

25th wedding anniversary trip in Italy

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Lake side scenery was amazing, and the spa facilities was excellent.
Cons: Limited room when exiting the bath/shower, the exit was impeded by the wc.
Location: It was ideally located next to the lake and in a quieter part of Sirmione.
We had a lovely experience staying at the Hotel Continental in Lake Garda. We really enjoyed the facilities at the hotel. The location at the hotel right next to the lake was perfect, and it was in a quieter part of Sirmione. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and the rooms was very spacious. We would definitely recommend this hotel if you are visiting Lake Garda and we would love to go back to this area and stay at the same Hotel.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels