Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australian

Perfect pool! Angelic Angelo!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The minute we entered thus hotel we were welcomed by Angelo and Alex who could not have done more to help us! They were very friendly and organised bike hire, booked local restaurants and we're a wealth if on g oration about the local area. Even before we arrived Angelo emailed me with detailed travel plans for my safe arrival.The pool was divine on a hot day and the room was spacious, clean with a great shower. The only aspect that needed improving was the breakfast. The fruit was old and half rotten and needed to have more variety. When we asked for the empty croissant stand to be refilled we were told it was "finished", even though it was still within the breakfast time slot.
5 out of 5
by keith from wolverhampton

Handy spot

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel.Had some very good meals.Staff very helpful.Hotel is next to busy road but this did not create problems. Pool is a decent size but 1.4m deep all over. No shallow end for children. Only 35mins from Verona airport and handy for lake Garda and Sirmione but avoid at a weekend!The attractive Borghetto 10 minutes away.Visited Brescia Mantova Cremona Sabbioneta Thiene Marostika etc via motorway network
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, PR, Brazil

Excellent Hotel and superb restaurant.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Wonderful experience. New hotel (opened July/2012). Everything is new. Localization does not help much. A car is a must, since is away of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by e from Rome

Great hotel near all Lake Garda destinations

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms are spacious and extremely quiet. The pool is perfect. Staff is the friendliest I have encountered. Restaurant is also excellent
Cons: Cannot think of anything that needs improvement.
Location: Hotel is 3min drive from Parco Sigurtà, 15min drive from Gardaland, Caneva waterpark and all other Lake Garda attractions. 20min drive to Mantova.
If you are looking to stay away from the crowds, this is the perfect hotel when visiting Lake Garda and its destinations. The hotel is next to the main roads, so it takes only a few minutes drive to get to Gardaland, Caneva Waterpark, Natura Amica zoo safari, Lake Garda, etc. The hotel is also right next to Parco Sigurtà. The hotel is extremely clean and well kept, staff is very friendly and accomodating and the pool is the perfect place to end a day. The rooms are extremely quiet, they have perfect noise isolation, I could not hear a noise from other rooms, nor from the outside. The restaurant is also very good, food is excellent. Not much variation in the menu, but the quality of the food makes up for it.
4 out of 5
by Sam from Los Angeles

Hotel in the middle of beautiful countryside

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel felt brand new inside of an old building. Our room was a two-story loft with a kitchenette below. It was very nice inside. Could have used a TV downstairs with the couch. The surrounding area was beautiful with vineyards and orchards all around. It was about 20 minutes driving into Verona. The breakfast was quite basic, but the service at dinner was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Peviv from Fewoll

great to relax and go on with your trip !

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
We loved the Hotel, beautiful place and very comfortable . Everything is new and they were really nice at all times. My kid loved the pool since all the other days he had to walk and visit so many sights. The breakfast can be improve! We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpio y comodo

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel economico. Habitaciones grandes, comodas y con mobiliario nuevo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno, recientemente reciclado , muy buena arquitectura y decoración Muy amables en su atención Recomendable
5 out of 5
by lutz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halle, Germany

Modernes Hotel mit super Lage für Ausflüge

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Der freundliche Service, das Zimmer und der Pool waren super.
Cons: Der Frühstücksraum wirkt im Gegensatz zum Rest des Hotels wie eine Kantine. Draußen zu frühstücken ist schwierig. Die Brötchen könnten frischer sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca 20 min von Peschiera und dem Gardasee entfernt und ist ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die größeren Städte.
Das Hotel wirkt sehr neuwertig und die Mitarbeiter sind überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Man kann sich mit allen Fragen und Problemen an sie wenden. Englischkenntnisse sind jedoch Mindestvoraussetzung. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig, hatte Klimaanlage und einen kleinen Kühlschrank und sehr viele Verstaumöglichkeiten. Das Auto kann direkt vor dem Hotel geparkt werden und das Gelände wird Nachts abgeschlossen. Das Hotel eignet sich hervorrangend für alle, die nicht den ganzen Urlaub nur am Gardasee verbringen wollen. Wir haben zum Beispiel Ausflüge nach Verona, Venedig und Mailand unternommen und dafür bietet das Hotel die optimale Ausgangslage, da man überhaupt kein Problem mit den Staus hat, die um den See herum ständig zu finden sind. Auch die Themenparks am Gardasee sind gut erreichbar. Das Hotel selbst bietet auch ein eigenes sehr gutes Fisch-Restaurant und auch in der Umgebung finden sich viele Restaurants. Wenn wir das nächste Mal in dieser Gegend Urlaub machen, werden wir in jedem Fall wieder dieses Hotel buchen.