Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tim from Brackley, UK

Perfect to relax and re-charge.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
With so many hotels to choose from we finally settled on booking Corte Valier. We were not disappointed! Clean, modern (but in a classy way) great breakfast, great spa area, not too busy... Although the north is more dramatic, in Lazise you are away from the tourists and you can still catch a bus or taxi to the north for the afternoon if you wish. For relaxation and re-charging you batteries this is 5/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Modern hotel with excellent service.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The excellent food and helpful staff.
Cons: A shaded sitting area away from the pool would be nice. A few seats were provided but these were not in a very attractive location.
The hotel is in a great location within a short walk from Lasize. The rooms are modern and slick but the beds are a bit hard. We thoroughly enjoyed the fantastic breakfasts and the standard menu in the evening is very good too and great value for the surprisingly low cost. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hote for both family and single people.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Great location and fantastic premises. The Spa is lovely.
Cons: The breakfast in the room was great but they forgot the milk for the cereal and the tea.
Location: Lazes town is very close, about 10 minutes of pleasant views. The town is beautiful and the restaurants very good!
I visited the hotel with my 5 year old daughter and we had a fantastic time; she enjoyed the pools and I enjoyed the views and the comfort of the Spa. We had breakfast in bed and was delicious! I would definitely visit this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise and Roy from Surrey

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the town and the facilities in the hotel.
Cons: Coming from England a kettle in the room would have been good.
Location: The small town nearby was lovely to walk round with lots of little shops, cafés and restaurants. There was a boat giving trips around the lake.
We had a fabulous stay here everyone was very helpful and cheerful. The room was excellent and very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. The short walk to the town was very pleasant and enjoyed a boat trip to nearby Bordolino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Zimmer mit neuer Ausstattung, aufmerksame Angestellte, allg. sehr sauber
Cons: alle behindertengerechten Zimmer leider ohne Sonneneinstrahlung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes, sauberes, komfortables Hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmersauberkeit mit Parkett, Tiefgarage, Frühstück, deutschsprachiges Personal, einfach super!
Cons: Vielleicht an der Poolbar eine größere Auswahl, z.B. mit einem einfachen Nudelgericht (Spaghetti/Maccaroni mit Olivenöl/Parmesan).
Location: Zentrale Lage, man kann nach Lazise-Zentrum (5min.) und nach Bardolino (ca. 30 min.) gut laufen und direkt am See, den Sonnenuntergang genießen.
Wir hatten entspannte und erholsame Tage in diesem tollen Hotel. Die Zentrums-und Seenähe, Hotelteam, der Service konnten unsere Erwartungen vollkommen erfüllen. Schon am Anreisetag mit der tollen, riesigen Tiefgarage begann die Entspannung, ohne Streß beim Parken und Auspacken. Das setzte sich am Pool mit ausreichend Liegen, dem ausgezeichneten, sehr reichhaltigen Frühstück am nächsten Tag fort. Und der Abend im Restaurant mit liebenswertem Servicepersonal, die jeden Wunsch erfüllten, vervollkommnete unser gelungenes Urlaubserlebnis. Hierher kommen wir im nächsten Jahr wieder und haben schon gebucht, diesmal aber Zimmer mit Seeblick. Das war uns leider in diesem Jahr vom Zimmer aus nicht vergönnt, was aber den ausgezeichneten Gesamteindruck nicht sonderlich schmälern soll. Wir waren schon oft in Italien, auch am Gardasee, das war bisher das Beste! Auch zum Geburtstag wurde mit Prosecco vom Management gratuliert. hatten wir zwar erhofft, ist doch aber keine Sebstverständlichkeit ....? Sehr herzlichen Dank dem gesamten Hotel-Team für den wunderbaren Urlaub !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel am See

Posted May 5, 2016
Alles bestens. Sehr zu empfehlen! Zimmer sehr sauber. Schöner wellness Bereich mit Indoor und Outdoor Pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Direkt am Gardasee gelegen großes Außenschwimmbad genügend Liegen schöne große Zimmer mit blick auf den See schöner Seeweg direkt vor der Tür.Frühstück hervorragend.Innenschwimmbad Spa hervorragend. Garage am und in der Tiefgarage ohne zusätzliche kosten. Laziese füßläufig zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim

Hotel an Uferpromenade mit traumhaftem Blick

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Der Blick vom Balkon
Location: Direkt am See. Man kann zu Fuß an der Promenade in den Ortskern gehen
1. Aufenthalt mit Up-grade in Junior Suite. Sehr schöner Blick auf den See. Sehr große Auswahl beim Frühstücksbüffet. Frühstückssaal jedoch für uns zu groß und zu laut. Wellnessbereich nicht gesehen. Das Rumlaufen der Gäste im Bademantel im Hotel empfinden würde äks unangenehm. Gefühl wie in Klinik oder Kurhaus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gifhorn

Wunderschönes Hotel mit allem Komfort

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Alle Zimmer zur Seeseite, Zimmergröße, Qualität der Betten und der Pool- und Wellnessbereich
Cons: Nein
Location: Direkte See-Lage, 5 Gehminuten zum Ortskern und zur nächsten Möglichkeit, Olivenöl (sowie Wein, Grappa u.a.) direkt vom Hersteller zu bekommen
Das Hotel ist in jeder Hinsicht traumhaft und makellos.