Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Massimiliano from Milano

Molto buono e pratico

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bagno un po stretto ma tutto il resto molto bello,curato e spazioso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by di gregorio from Agropoli

Al di sotto delle aspettative

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Al di sotto delle aspettative
5 out of 5
by Tobias from Tübingen

Idealer "Boxenstopp" für 1 x Übernachtung

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel war der ideale "Boxenstopp" für 1 x Übernachtung (4 Personen) auf der Heimreise vom Familienurlaub in der Toscana. Schönes, großes Zimmer mit 2 Balkonen und Blick auf den Gardasee. Sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück in Ordnung. Die direkt vor dem Hotel verlaufende Straße und die benachbarten Restaurants waren wahrnehmbar aber für uns nicht störend. Der "70er-Jahre Charme" trifft mglw. nicht jedermanns Geschmack.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karnjanawan from Reichelsheim

Lediglich zum schlafen geeignet

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war recht klein, jedoch mit einem riesigen Balkon. Insgesamt wirkte das Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Médiocre

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vraiment déçu, pas de place de parking à notre arriver du coup j'ai du la garer à côté un bar et qu'au lendemain j'ai trouver ma voiture accidentée, la chambre propre mais pas confort du tout, matelas assez vieux, salle de bain très petit. Perso je retourne plus à cet hotel malgré que j'adore le lac de garde
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochdale

Older hotel near lake with excellent breakfast.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was really good. Lots of choice and tasty products were provided.
Cons: English TV channels and a swimming pool or hot tub on the roof where there is a very pleasant sun terrace already.
Location: Lovely choice of restaurants close by. Sirmione within walking distance.
A rather tired building which was definitely in the shadow of the others around it. A small amount of parking, a pleasant lobby but no English TV channel or 24 hr room service. Some staff were helpful but when I rang the lobby and asked in French "do you speak English?" I was non plussed by the response which was "non" Where do you go from there!
3 out of 5
by Yvon from Den Hoorn

Prettig hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. Kamer eenvoudig maar goed en schoon met balkon. de Airco op de kamer was heerlijk. Ontbijt prima ook in leuke ruimte met airco. Gelegenheid om s avonds nog even na te zitten en iets te drinken, was erg ongezellig. Een gezellige lounge hebben we gemist. Verder prima
3 out of 5
by Dana

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
we were in 2 triple rooms. in one of them there were few ants in the room and the third bed was a bunk bed that was not comfortable for us. there is a nice balcony in each room. breakfast is fine. you can rent a bicycle for 2 euro per day.