Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could not fault it

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were upgraded on arrival. The room was spotless. The staff were helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and lots of variety. The gardens were beautiful with 2 lovely pools. Everything was only a few minutes walk away and the views were out of this world. We flew late at night and they even allowed us to shower in the Spa before flying home. Great hotel. Highly recommendex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Lovely hotel located perfectly.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stayed in a comfort suite which was spotless. The hotel staff were all wonderful and engaging. The hotel has a perfect location with the lake at one end through the beautiful gardens and the town just outside the front. The food is very good and the service is with a smile. We will most certainly be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Fabulous hotel beautiful gardens, right on the lak

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Amazing location lots of restaurants and shops nearby, beautiful place lots to see and do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, England

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The quality of service and food, the amazing views and location.
Location: The hotel is about a 10 min walk from the centre of Riva del Garda and the water taxi service. It is also about a 5 min drive from Arco and Torbole.
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay, we were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived. The staff were always polite and courteous. The facilities were always clean and well presented, including our room/ bungalow. The food was of a very high quality and always delicious. I would definitely like to return to this hotel if we visit the area agin in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing view of the lake wow!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
I love this hotel the price was great the staff and facility was amazing I definitely will comeback again to this hotel 2 little problems was the bugs in the rooms and the pillow was too soft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel Complex

Posted Nov 6, 2015
We had a great few days here, great location on the edge of the lake. Clearly set up for families but having visited in September it was mainly couples on the resort as most children were back at school. Would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Lovely Hotel in fabulous suroundings

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Thermostatic water control to shower might help. We never did find how to control the heating system!
Wonderfully helpful Staff, who took a lot of trouble to organize our day trip to Venice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Beautiful place pictures on the site don't do it j

Posted Oct 13, 2015
We took our grandchildren here they loved it and so did we. It was beautiful and the staff was great. Only stayed for 2 days will definitely go back next year for longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Stunning resort, so close to the lake.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
We had an amazing stay in the beautiful hotel. All staff were exceptionally polite and welcoming. Our room, with jacuzzi and stunning views, was jaw dropping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Great hotel, full of amenities. Central location within a short 10 minute walk into Riva del Garda. We hired bikes and rode to Torble (about 10 mins) and then followed the river path towards Arco. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent and accompanied with bubbles. Only downfall were paper cups and powdered milk in bedroom for tea & coffee. That said, when asked they gladly provided fresh milk. Would stay again if in the area