Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel small room

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is nice if you search for a quiet area and have a car. Room and bathroom were small and balcony overlooking the back of the hotel. Breakfast needs improvement in quality and quantity. If you arrive late the choice is much more limited as no fresh food is added. On the other hand we had a dinner in the terrace and food was very nice although it was a fixed menu. Guy at reception was very friendly and gave us some useful informations on the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco.

Not recommended.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Not applicable.
Cons: Not applicable.
Location: Lake Garda is beautiful - we found another hotel!
Miniscule, dark room. We checked in late and left less than 10 hours later. Not up to Expedia standards! Elevator broken, coat hook fell off the wall when I hung something on it, shelf in shower fell on my foot!!
3 out of 5
by bbcolin from Surrey

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We couldn't have picked a better location for our stay at Lake Garda... beautiful side of the lake and very near to some very pretty towns. We had a family room which we shared with 2 children. The room was small and looked dated but it was ok. The service in the hotel was excellent and very friendly and accommodating. Watch out for the extra cost of sitting outside for breakfast... even never been charged extra to sit outside before... but other than that we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johanne from Texas

A real little Eden

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
The location of the hotel makes it ideal to enjoy a splendid view or visit around. Their pools are secluded and provide you with nice landscape. Extremely courteous staff and a tasty cuisine.
5 out of 5
by Robert S

relax,relax,relax

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel across the street from the Lake with a fantastic view for the lake side rooms.Beautiful pool and deck. The staff was very friendly and spoke english well. Max was very helpful at the front desk and made the stay very enjoyable. Restaurant in the hotel is good and very reasonable and there are many places along the lake. The town of Malcesine is about 10 minutes North and well worth a visit. Would love to go to this hotel again and again.
5 out of 5
by alan

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent. Couldn't fault. Great views from Lake view room. Lovely location with good restaurants a pleasant lakeside walk away. Nicely away from busy Malcesine. Hotel staff brill. Also get to use facilities at sister lakeside hotel Belfiore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Eden

Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels
Great hotel, with easy access to the lake and restaurants. The staff were always available to assist, and were always very very keen to provide help whenever possible. We stayed over Easter of this year, and Easter morning, they'd laid easter eggs on everyone's breakfest table! And when we left, they provided a complimentary bottle of wine, which was an expected wonderful touch to the end of our holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket nöjda

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Trendig inredning, bra frukost, utsikt, mycket hundvänlig
5 out of 5
by Brian from Silkeborg

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed med super personlig service af et meget venligt personale