Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jung

Loved. Great Place. Value for money, Cosy homelike

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was great experience. Very nice reception, told us about where to go for eateries, sightseeing, ... Simple but really enjoyed the breakfast. Probably the most memorable delicious croissant me & my wife ever had. House turned to hotel so very cosy, homelike, relax, quiet surroundings. Although not luxury type of hotel but just personally for me, probably one of the best stay. Really value for money. Had swimming pool though small, and have Free Carpark, Free Wifi Only setback was bathing area was really small... by the way I'm rather small size. But was Ok. No big deal for me.
5 out of 5
by David from Leicester

Holiday on Garda

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodrigo from Miami

THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything. It was the first hotel in my life in which i have enjoyed and rest!
Cons: More chairs inside the swiming pool area
Even though it is not a 5 star hotel , the family and the people who work in there are really very nice. I recommend this to anybody. You feed a really good mood in there.
4 out of 5
by Expat from Novara

Clean room and good breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine though quite noisy as you can easily hear other guests leaving their rooms as the corridors echo and the doors are thin. If the hotel was full I could imagine this could be a problem. The room was clean the breakfast was healthy and had a good selection as long as you are not expecting a full English breakfast. The pool was closed (march) and was surrounded by neighbours buildings, so the picture of the pool is well taken. 20 minute walk to the lake as the closest part of lake is not accessible. No complaints and would be happy to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A perfect base to explore lake garda

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
Nice clean basic family run hotel. A little noisy in the morning and got two single beds pushed together whin i requested a double bed. Would still return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello e tranquillo

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Molto accogliente. tranquillo. Ottimo personale.lago e Terme nelle vicinanze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by nadia, Hotel Management
Grazie di essere stati nostri ospiti , siamo molto soddisfatti che vi siate trovati bene. un cordiale saluto da tutto lo staff
4 out of 5
by Nico

Cortesia

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel semplice pulito e titolate molto coryese
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017
Grazie di essere stati ospiti e siamo molto felici che abbiate apprezzato la nostra struttura. cordialmente staff hotel fiorella
4 out of 5
by Marco

Hotel Fiorella

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
L' Hotel è situato in una zona tranquilla ed è dotato di tutti i confort necessari. Parcheggio nella struttura, wifi funzionante anche nelle stanze , tv , camere pulite e cosa molto importante il personale molto gentile , efficente e disponibile nel dare consigli su cosa visitare e come muoversi . La colazione è a buffet con diverse possibilità di scelta. Consiglio vivamente questa struttura.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017
Marco le vostre parole ci fanno piacere e ci stimolano a fare sempre meglio. Il rapporto con ogni singolo cliente è per noi molto importante. Cerchiamo infatti anche di dare alcune indicazioni su come trascorrere le vacanze qui a Sirmione , sul nostro stupendo lago di garda e dintorni, al fine di rendere ancora più piacevole il vostro soggiorno. Sperando di avervi ancora ospiti, porgiamo i nostri cordiali saluti staff hotel fiorella