Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiel

Gutes Hotel, Zimmer abgewohnt

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Das Hotel macht allgemein einen sehr guten Eindruck. Frühstück war sehr gut. Leider haben wir ein etwas abgewohntes Zimmer erhalten. z.B Beschädigte Toilette und renovierungsbedürftiger Waschtisch. Das Bett war jedoch sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Will keep it short and sweet - staff are very kind and helpful and speak perfect English and German (as well as Italian) - hotel rooms are pleasant and cleaned daily. We stayed in the economy room and it was nice, had everything you need like a free safe, mini fridge etc. (Of course the more expensive rooms are nicer with a view of the lake but this is not a big issue since you don't spend so much time in the room). - location = perfect. Bus stop is outside the hotel you can get this into Riva or any of the towns towards Garda easily. - food = top class! Make sure you get breakfast included. The restaurant in the evening is one of the best in the area and worth it to eat there. Another good restaurant to go to in the evening is villa cien, they serve nice fish dishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Top Lage. Toller Ausblick - abends jedoch etwas laut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Beautiful location, lovely spa, great food, delightful staff - perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Relaxing and comfortable stay in a great hotel. Excellent location and beautiful views over the lake. Facilities such as the spa were wonderful and the hotel restaurant was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stunning location over looking the harbour in Torbole. Staff very friendly and happy to help with the smallest of requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liege

superbe, acceuillant , restauration parfaite

Posted Jul 26, 2016
nous sommes satisfait de cet hotel , nous y retournerons . personnel agréable , bel endroit
5 out of 5
by Evgeny from Israel

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Although, we did not get a room with a lake view, I must admit a it is a perfect location with a great view. I really glad we choose to stay in Nago Torbole instead of a much crowdier and touristy Riva del Garda. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection is the best i have ever seen so far, I'd say too much. There is no free parking anywhere near, only few spots, just to unload your baggage for check in, and these are always occupied. For those who plan to park in an a free Olive Tree Parking - is not free anymore, it is a paid parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr angenehmes Hotel.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: War alles perfekt. keinerlei Mängel ..
Cons: Alles bestens.
Location: Hotel in bester Lage, Surfen, Radfahren, Wandern, was das Herz begehrt.
Von Anfang an alles bestens. Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet .... sehr zu empfehlen ... jederzeit gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels